Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

82500 CA-111 Indio, 92201
+1 760-863-2161
www.valentelawoffices.com


Valente Law Offices

Valente Law Offices is a criminal defense law firm serving the greater Palm Springs, Palm Desert, Indio, and Coachella Valley areas. We specialize and focus on bankruptcy, DUIs, domestic violence, probation violations, record expungements, and more. Our criminal defense attorney has 13 years of experience, specifically in bankruptcy and criminal defense law. Our law firm has the experience and energy needed to provide excellent counsel service and fight for your legal rights. We’re happy to provide free consultations. Give our office a call today to see how we can best help you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I just want to take a moment to share that I absolutely recommend Valente Law Offices. Do to there great quality and professionalism Valente was quick, responsive & knowledgeable with all the great answers. Thank you Valente.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Valente office's did a great job helping me. They're very professional and patience.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Just when all hope felt lost Mr. Valente did everything he could and really fought for me. We stuck it out an played the game and I’ve never had anybody do it as well as he did it for me. If you have ANY legal troubles i can PROMISE that he will go above an beyond for you as he did for me. I was blessed to have him take my case and again if anybody has ANY legal issues Mr. Valente is the GO TO here in the coachella valley aswell as Riverside County !!!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

good advice...

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

Miguel Valente took care of a case for my husband. We had an amazing experience with Mr. Valente and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Professional, compassionate, and respected. You’re in good hands with Miguel.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Miguel took on my case and was able to resolve the case with good results in a very difficult court. Call Miguel Valente!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

One of the best criminal defense attorneys in Indio. If you are facing a criminal charge you owe it to yourself and family to hire Mr. Valente.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Mr valente is very professional, he knows his craft. His legal advice is to the point and he explains himself well enough for a beginner to understand. Hes been a big help.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Mr. Valente represented me in a traffic trial, I was very nervous because I didn't want the ticket to affect my record. Mr. Valente got the ticket completely dismissed. I was very pleased at how quickly the whole process got resolved!
Read More