Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

82500 CA-111 Indio, 92201
+1 760-863-2161
www.valentelawoffices.com
Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Valente Law Offices

Valente Law Offices is a criminal defense law firm serving the greater Palm Springs, Palm Desert, Indio, and Coachella Valley areas. We specialize and focus on bankruptcy, DUIs, domestic violence, probation violations, record expungements, and more. Our criminal defense attorney has 13 years of experience, specifically in bankruptcy and criminal defense law. Our law firm has the experience and energy needed to provide excellent counsel service and fight for your legal rights. We’re happy to provide free consultations. Give our office a call today to see how we can best help you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

This firm is reliable and trustworthy. The staff is friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this law firm.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Mr Valente was great. I had some questions about a problem I was trying to avoid and he answered all my questions.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

I'm a criminal defense trial attorney. When I was recently in trial in Riverside for one of my clients, I asked Miguel Valente to specially appear for me on all my Indio matters that week. Miguel did an outstanding job. Miguel proved to be highly knowlegable and competent in multiple aspects of criminal defense (juvenile, adult felonies, misdemeanors, and traffic), as well as diplomatic when dealing opposing counsel. I highly recommend him.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Miguel went above and beyond to help my family. Help that has led us and our family down a better path in life. Thank you for your hard work. we appreciate it tremendously.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I appreciate the professionalism and speed that Mr Valente worked on my case.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Above & Beyond !

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

In my personal opinion just a review is not good enough, Miguel Valente helped me with a fresh start after a years of childhood mistakes I found myself digging out of a hole and the final step was expunging my record a nearly impossible task considering my circumstances and he completed it in a timely manner. I feel a banner in the sky is more appropriate for my gratitude but for now this will do. Thank you so much for all your help.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Mr. Valente did an excellent job representing my case. He provided the outcome that I wanted and was very kind and compassionate.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been using the services of the Valente Office for my traffic department matters. He is very professional, patient and really cares about your cases. I will continue to use the Valente offices if any other needs arise. Thank you Miguel Valente !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I just want to take a moment to share that I absolutely recommend Valente Law Offices. Do to there great quality and professionalism Valente was quick, responsive & knowledgeable with all the great answers. Thank you Valente.
Read More