Excellent

5 out of 5
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2100 E McFadden Ave c Santa Ana, 92705
+1 949-910-6466
www.dynamicautocustom.com
Today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Dynamic Auto Custom

Keep your car beautiful, your home comfortable, and your office inhabitable. Located between Santa Ana and Tustin, Dynamic Auto Custom is Orange County’s top window tint and paint protection film provider. We provide car window tinting – as well as window tints for residential and commercial buildings – too keep the heat outside of your space. Our expert team also works to keep your vehicle valuable for as long as possible through clear bra film, chrome delete, rust-resistant caliper paint, customized car wraps, and Ceramic Pro® ceramic coatings. Whether you need to redesign your ride or keep it looking like new, The Windows Tinting meets your needs. Call us today to see how we can best help you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Very happy with dynamic Auto custom window tinting. They are very easy to get in and they are excellent. I brought my car in without an appointment and they got me in right away. A little over an hour they had my car done and I'm very happy with the result
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Came here to get my car tinted window. Base on the review from previous customers made me feel confident. They did an amazing job on my car. I truly recommended this business. Definitely worth it. Thank you Guys. Keep up the great work!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

This whole team does exceptional work! Julio did a fantastic job tinting my windows! And Brian did an absolutely seamless end product on the PPF paint protection, I highly recommend their services, good quality work and very competitive in pricing!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

You won’t find a better deal or service than with these guys! From the initial phone consultation to the day of the service, they were great and professional. Kept their word and hooked it up. Extremely satisfied and bringing more cars to them. Check these guys out!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

Great place to get your windows tinted...Brian is awesome accommodated times that worked for me and it only took 1-2 hrs and with perfect quality... Excellent quality and customer service... Thinking of bringing my parents cars here too
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

I got my windows tinted ceramic 50%. I was stuck between 70% and 50% but Alex I believe was his name, convinced me with the 50%. It was darker than the sample he showed me but I hope and pray I’ll be good 😅. They took about a good 45 mins for the two front windows. All the workers were very friendly and made me feel welcome. Would definitely come here again in the near future.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Friendly and decent priced good people I would definitely recommend it
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

The service sales tech is most professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Beyond any expectations employees overall. Thank you so much.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

If you’re looking for car tinting, this is the place to go! They were quick and efficient and hands down exceeded my expectations. Bryan was so awesome and accommodated me at his earliest convenience. I highly highly recommend this place for a clean and quality job done right! I wouldn’t trust anywhere else for my tint!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Wow where can I begin? I had a great experience from beginning to end. I called in and they set me up for an appointment that worked best for me and my schedule which I appreciated. Brought in my car and it was done before the time I was given! I love my new tints. Thank you twtoc!
Read More