Excellent

4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2110 E McFadden Ave d Santa Ana, 92705
+1 949-910-6466
www.dynamicautocustom.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Dynamic Auto Custom

Keep your car beautiful, your home comfortable, and your office inhabitable. Located between Santa Ana and Tustin, Dynamic Auto Custom is Orange County’s top window tint and paint protection film provider. We provide car window tinting – as well as window tints for residential and commercial buildings – too keep the heat outside of your space. Our expert team also works to keep your vehicle valuable for as long as possible through clear bra film, chrome delete, rust-resistant caliper paint, customized car wraps, and Ceramic Pro® ceramic coatings. Whether you need to redesign your ride or keep it looking like new, The Windows Tinting meets your needs. Call us today to see how we can best help you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| yelp

Review:

Great communication and craftsmanship. Vanessa was great to work with. Tinted windows and applied Ceramic Pro on two Jettas. Highly recommend this business.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
| google

Review:

I’ve brought two of my cars to dynamic auto customs for window tint. The team did has done an amazing job on the tint and always provides an excellent customer service. They easily explained all options and ensured I was well informed every step of the way. All around this was a five star experience and I would highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
| google

Review:

Everyone was super helpful, especially Kyle, who threw in free micro edging. Manager even came out and made sure I was taken care of. And they gave me the best rate in town for Llumar CTX ceramic. And I called a bunch of places too. Also got free ticket protection for checking in on Yelp. Got both my cars done on a Saturday and I didn't have to come in super early since they close at 7. Most places either close early or are completely booked on Saturdays, but they were able to squeeze me in and got both my cars done in 3 hours. They also have free wifi and water bottles in their waiting room, a table if you need to work, or a couch if you just want to sit and chill. Very happy with the price, product, work and service. Will definitely bring cars here in the future and will recommend to friends and family
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Very impressed with the customer service and window tinting! Looking forward to taking my other vehicles here! Reasonable price, and good work! Thank you all for your great customer service!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

Everyone was super helpful, especially Kyle, who threw in free micro edging. Manager even came out and made sure I was taken care of. And they gave me the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

I got my car wrap & break caliber painted last week at Dynamic Auto and very happy with the results. The quality of the job is outstanding with no bubbles,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff! Was able to get my car tinted same day, including the removal of the old tint. They had me out the door in under 3 hours. I will definitely be bringing my other vehicles here to be tinted.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Service/Quality
Review:

Dynamic Auto Custom has been great and took care of any questions I had, which were plenty. So helpful!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Unbelievable magic here. Very professional and lots of options. They did a great job repairing the poor work done by Tint Pros.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

I had a great experience adding tint to my windows. It was clean and the car was delivered at the promised time. They have a google form you fill out which eventually lets you know what the approximate time for pick up will be. I was happy with the quality of the job and film they installed. It has made a big difference in my car and I would definitely go back. They have a small waiting room as well to accommodate their guests which was clean and comfortable.
Read More