Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
12 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Amanda M. | yelp

Review:

I love going to see Michon here. The salon is well kept with cute smocks to wear and an eclectic modern decor. My favorite time is the slow times, but when...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I've been seeing Marcos for over 35 years and he is a MASTER . It was hard for me to leave the OC and Marcos, but whenever I am in town, he is the first one I see :)

3 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Karina G. | yelp

Review:

In a nutshell-- REALLY LIKED: Color matching, scalp massage, treatment mask LIKED: Cut, stylist, parking DIDN'T LIKE: Color application Detailed...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Brenda Perez | google

Review:

If you haven’t been here you’re missing out! My favorite hairdresser is Vicky 🙃
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rubi Ramirez | google

Review:

It is always a 5 star experience. I had my appointment with Lynn and I totally love my haircut!!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Vivky Manzo | google

Review:

It's the best place for doing my hair!! Marcos is my stylist for years and HE'S THE BEST!! Every single time is a nice and pleasant experience!! He's a professional 👏👌. Looks this great job!! My daughter in law love it too!! Highly recommended and great prices!! 😍💖
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Sofie is the bomb!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Adriana Diaz | google

Review:

Vicky Garza is an exceptional stylist! She always gives me the best color and highlights. People constantly give me compliments on my hair. The place is always clean, and the people are courteous. Book your appt today!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Brenda P. | yelp

Review:

Love this salon! They have taken safer protocols to ensure you feel comfortable and safe while getting your hair done.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

The most amazing place and the service it’s just perfect