Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lisa M. | yelp

Review:

Love this salon and my stylist Amber. I recently decided to try extensions because my hair is so fine I could never grow it long and because my hair just...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Tammy Foreman | google

Review:

Loved it!! Got my nails done. They all did a great job they are super creative and beautiful. Service is impeccable. Everything is incredibly professional. Both my nails and lashes look spectacular!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Tianna Mann | google

Review:

Great service and amazing results. Will definitely be coming again!! I loved the color and quality staff. Thank you so much for the great service! Very attentive with the best service! I loved my new look, exactly as I wanted it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Medhurst Kory | google

Review:

Sara was the sweetest girl I have ever worked with! She made me feel welcome, comfortable and was awesome at communicating through the entire haircut. I am very satisfied with the result. I will definitely be coming back the next time I need my hair done. Thank you very much and have a great day ahead.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Teresa Rose | google

Review:

Very nice Beauty shop in the area! The staff doing the manicure was not professional. While doing his task, I could see that he was very professional and very friendly. She even educated me about some of her products. I really like to have a service with you, guys! Thank you so much to the Beauty shop, especially to the owner and staff! Highly recommended!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Cynthia Moss | google

Review:

I really loved this beauty shop. The staves were so friendly and welcoming as well. Even the owner was so kind. They have a lot of variety of beauty products. The lady helped me pick a perfect product that suits my skin type. This shop is my one-stop-shop for my beauty needs. I can't wait to visit this shop again.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Vane

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I have been with my stylist Daryl since 1999. I followed him when he opened at Salon Rebelle. I am always extremely satisfied with my stylists advice and service. I know better than to stray away from Daryl at Salon ReBelle. I have stubborn thick coarse hair and he gets it right every time.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I love Marcos, he knows me and my hair so well. He is a master at what he does... I miss him and hope to be in the salon chair once again soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Joanna G. | yelp

Review:

Took my 8 year old for a haircut, not just a haircut but a haircut to cut off 5 inches. I was a nervous mom but Gina did an AMAZING job on my little ones...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Sylvie

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I’m happy there.