Excellent

5 out of 5
40 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Great service! Beatriz performed an outstanding facial job!! My faces looked glowing after the facial! Highly recommended!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Vicky gave my kiddo the best curly cut. She's been confident and happy for weeks now. We will definitely keep coming back.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Awesome! Michon is my new hairdresser! Love it 😍

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The attention to client is amazing here! I always get complimented on my hair and how healthy it looks and it’s all thanks to Erica! I recommend this salon to everyone I know and strangers that compliment my hair. Definitely recommend checking them out, especially for hair extensions!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Michon is the best. Very personable. I actually booked my appointment incorrectly. My hair was horrible from another stylist I went to who completely messed it up. Michon was able to save my hair

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Beautiful atmosphere. Super well kept and professional loving staff. Gotten my hair done here multiple times and was absolutely obsessed with the results. If you are planning on going blonde or platinum…. GO TO MICHON. She is a wizard when it comes to transformations! Would recommend to anyone in the Orange area!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Salon reBelle is Amazing! I went in for a cut and color while I was visiting California and it was a whole experience. The space is beautiful, the employees are super talented and professional, and I walked out feeling completely satisfied and more beautiful than when I came in. Ask for Sharea, she's the best!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Darryl is an absolute genius. The salon is fabulous, I’ve been going there for years
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I went to Marcos at Salon Rebelle for many years and then left only because of cost and upkeep of my long brown curly hair. I spent 5-7 years hopping...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

My friend recommended her hairstylist Vicky and I've driven over an hour multiple times now to get my hair done by her. She is great at figuring out what you want. The salon itself is also beautiful, and all of the stylists and assistance seem knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend if you are considering.
Read More