Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Salon reBelle

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ashlie Laidlaw | google

Review:

Very lovely salon. Nicely decorated and staff was very friendly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Virginia Vidal | google

Review:

Great service. I did my hair with Erica once and I had to go back. She's excellent!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Sherri Jimenez | google

Review:

Wonderful and satisfying salon with excellent customer service. The assigned hairstylist for me listened closely to what I wanted for my long, slightly graying, very damaged hair. Besides, the result of my hair was very shining and beautiful. I greatly loved visiting here in my entire life. Thank you for the excellent service I always receive. Till next time!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Estelle Morton | google

Review:

I've been a customer with this shop for years, and I have never been disappointed with any of the services. The owner and the entire staff were very friendly and talented people. Besides, I get compliments on my hair all the time, for it was too beautiful and nice. I greatly admired this shop with all of my heart. Thank you so much. Highly Recommended!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jacquelyn Hill | google

Review:

I went to this beauty shop, and I was greeted cordially as I walked in, and everyone here was really amazing. These guys really have the best products and services that you could have imagined. The service was astonishing, and the staffs are highly professional. Highly recommended services! Very worth it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Thelma Fernandez | google

Review:

Beautifully done! I'm deeply happy about the outcome of the service that I had from this beauty shop. The stylist who handled my hair really did great, and it was nice because the charges are just within my budget. Indeed, an amazing service that I will surely recommend to all the girls! Very worth it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jenny W. | yelp

Review:

Marcos did a great job revitalizing my teen daughters hair and recommending some treatments to getting it healthy again. We will be back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kristen Mack | google

Review:

I loved my cut and it grew out really well. She did what I wanted. Her prices are very reasonable and the salon itself has a great vibe. Would highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Sophia Pasqualetto | google

Review:

This salon is great! Very clean and the staff a seemed friendly. Sophie helped me out and aside from having a phenomenal name, she's amazing! She took such great care of my hair and it was exactly how I hoped it to be. Not too mention she was incredibly easy to have a conversation with and understanding of what I was looking for.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I love Gina my Stylist . She’s very good ,does a great job , she’s a lovely funny person , Does her best to accommodate me no matter when I can ,go always find me a spot . Love the time I spend There cuz of her welcoming always offerIn me a drink even wine . Love her job of cutting , coloring and styling . I’m her client for many many years, can’t tell u for how many years,I love to be 21 forever and ever. Thank you Gina for your help to make look prettier .