Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Sylvia Mata | google

Review:

Great service. Lorna is my stylist. She's a color expert and specialized in using high quality products for color and Brazilian blowouts. She goes out of her way to provide beautiful hair.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Cynthia Moss | google

Review:

I really loved this beauty shop. The staves were so friendly and welcoming as well. Even the owner was so kind. They have a lot of variety of beauty products. The lady helped me pick a perfect product that suits my skin type. This shop is my one-stop-shop for my beauty needs. I can't wait to visit this shop again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Tami Smith | google

Review:

Sophie is absolutely epic! She’s so talented with her hairstyling expertise! She’s so efficiently fast with flawless results. It’s my second time and I plan being her client for years to come.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Hilda Hampton | google

Review:

Recently, I came to this shop to ask for a manicure. Happily, one of the beauticians did great of doing that matter. You know what? I greatly loved this shop than any other. If you asked why I kept on visiting them, then the answer was just they had a very nice treatment to the customers, very good quality, and could be trusted. Also, I was captivated by their lovely place. It was satisfying. Thanks a lot!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Vane

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I have been with my stylist Daryl since 1999. I followed him when he opened at Salon Rebelle. I am always extremely satisfied with my stylists advice and service. I know better than to stray away from Daryl at Salon ReBelle. I have stubborn thick coarse hair and he gets it right every time.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jacquelyn Hill | google

Review:

I went to this beauty shop, and I was greeted cordially as I walked in, and everyone here was really amazing. These guys really have the best products and services that you could have imagined. The service was astonishing, and the staffs are highly professional. Highly recommended services! Very worth it!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I love Marcos, he knows me and my hair so well. He is a master at what he does... I miss him and hope to be in the salon chair once again soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Joanna G. | yelp

Review:

Took my 8 year old for a haircut, not just a haircut but a haircut to cut off 5 inches. I was a nervous mom but Gina did an AMAZING job on my little ones...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sylvie

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I’m happy there.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ashlie Laidlaw | google

Review:

Very lovely salon. Nicely decorated and staff was very friendly.
Read More