Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Salon reBelle

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Jake G | google

Review:

Excellent service and cut. Can't go wrong. Wife and I are extremely happy with everything! Family atmosphere. Thank you! ❤️
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Teresa Pudelski | google

Review:

Wonderfully fresh, vibrant and relaxing. Great personnel/staff. My stylist is Marcos - I'm very, very greateful to Marcos for his patience, understanding, intutiveness and creativity. Amazing!! Thank you Marcos!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Elizabeth Cunningham | google

Review:

Gina... thats all i have to say Amazing....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Amanda Struckmeyer | google

Review:

Salon is modern but not too loud, at least the times I was there. Loved my haircut done by Amber
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Rachel Mitchell | google

Review:

This place is definitely worth trying! Everyone is so pleasant and sweet! They always make sure you are nice and comfortable.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Coleman

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

absolutely recommendable..

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Petra H. | yelp

Review:

This salon is the cutest! I love that they have a great range of health-conscious products (made with natural ingredients and minimal chemicals) and I also...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Faye Bryant | google

Review:

Love this place so much! Brenda cuts my hair (absolutely perfect bangs) and she did a fantastic color job. I love the vibes here at the salon and the positive atmosphere. Brenda is very patient and really listens to your needs. I feel super comfortable in trusting her and what she believes would look good.
Read More