Excellent

5 out of 5
29 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Found this for my girlfriend on a whim wonderful wonderful job she's happy so I'm happy
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

So friendly and am so happy with my haircut loved
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Excelente trabajo voy a este lugar hace más de 15 años mil gracias Marcos por tan excelente trabajo

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

darryl slayed my hair

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I come here for Erica that I have been going to for a couple years now. She is very meticulous about her work and will take the time necessary to get the...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I wanted a new salon and stylist. My appointment was with Gina. I came in with a list of what I was looking to have accomplished. Gina listened and knew exactly how to start the change I was looking for. I returned several months later and Gina is great. I highly recommend Gina and Salon reBelle!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Marcos Trujillo is my hair stylist…I come every Friday for a blow dry, conditioner, hair color etc. He’s the best!!! Marcos is professional and full of good energy. I look forward to my Fridays with him.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Great stylists, service and quality.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

My friend recommended her hairstylist Vicky and I've driven over an hour multiple times now to get my hair done by her. She is great at figuring out what you want. The salon itself is also beautiful and all of the stylists and assistance seem knowledgeableand friendly. Would recommend if you are considering.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Been going to Marcos for over 20 years. He’s amazing!