Excellent

5 out of 5
40 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

127 S Olive St Orange, 92866
+1 714-997-5599
www.salonrebelle.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Salon reBelle

Since 2002, Salon reBelle has revolutionized the hair salon standard by giving red carpet-quality cuts to everyone in Orange. Our artists are masters of any hair style you can desire: balayage, hair extension maintenance and removal, Brazilian blow dry, and much, much more. We also provide keratin treatments and full-service salon care to our guests. Salon reBelle also has hair suites for rent to any stylist that wants to take their art to the next level. Be a rebel and visit our salon today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Awesome! Michon is my new hairdresser! Love it 😍

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Michon is the best. Very personable. I actually booked my appointment incorrectly. My hair was horrible from another stylist I went to who completely messed it up. Michon was able to save my hair

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Beautiful atmosphere. Super well kept and professional loving staff. Gotten my hair done here multiple times and was absolutely obsessed with the results. If you are planning on going blonde or platinum…. GO TO MICHON. She is a wizard when it comes to transformations! Would recommend to anyone in the Orange area!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

My stylist Erica always gets me right with the cuts. I appreciate the time taken and have a good experience every time 🙏

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Erica is very nice and a good stylish

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Excelente Service

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Excelente trabajo voy a este lugar hace más de 15 años mil gracias Marcos por tan excelente trabajo

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

darryl slayed my hair

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

I wanted a new salon and stylist. My appointment was with Gina. I came in with a list of what I was looking to have accomplished. Gina listened and knew exactly how to start the change I was looking for. I returned several months later and Gina is great. I highly recommend Gina and Salon reBelle!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Advice
Treatment
Overall
Review:

Marcos Trujillo is my hair stylist…I come every Friday for a blow dry, conditioner, hair color etc. He’s the best!!! Marcos is professional and full of good energy. I look forward to my Fridays with him.