Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8916 Ellis Ave Los Angeles, 90034
+1 310-838-7347
www.unitedautorc.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


United Automotive Repair Center

United Automotive Repair Center keeps the cars of Los Angeles running smoothly. Our auto repair shop meets all your needs: new tires, used tires, car brake repair, a simple car tune-up, brake pad replacement, oil changes, car suspension repair, and other auto repair services. Ever since we opened our tire repair shop, our growing family-run business consistently puts our clients first. We are only a short drive from Santa Monica, Culver City, and other West L.A. communities. Our quality customer care makes us the ideal car mechanic for you. Whether you need a qualified car suspension mechanic or someone to provide routine maintenance, stop by our garage today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ashley Wollney | google

Review:

They were quick and affordable, the quy got us out in under 20 mins.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Donald Reese | google

Review:

Great service! Connected via Google quote with quick replies. Brought in my car for new brakes and the job was done within 4 hours. Easy drop off and pick. Will come back again for future services. Pricy was extremely reasonable as well. Thanks!
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: David Benjamin | google

Review:

United Automotive Repair is honest, efficient, competent and the work is done at a very fair price. I have been going to him for a couple of years for my BMW 328i - after my factory warranty expired. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Candice Curry | google

Review:

I first went to see United after a bad experience with another shop in the city. As a woman, I'm often wary of mechanics because I feel like they know that I don't know squat about what lies "under the hood." At Euro I never feel this way.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Janaba Maat | google

Review:

I've been coming to get my car serviced for about 5 years now and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service and honest staff. It's hard to find mechanics you can trust these days. Jonathan and his team never let me down because they go above and beyond to provide exceptional service at an affordable rate. I am so grateful to have mechanics I can trust that don't take advantage of me as a single woman.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Jonathan and his team do a great job at a fair price! They always work around my schedule and always follow up.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Krista Williams | google

Review:

This is hands down the best shop in Los Angeles. Can not recommend them enough! I moved out here from Ohio and growing up my dad was a car guy so he always repaired my car and I was very skeptical of finding a good auto shop that was reliable and reasonably priced. I am SO thankful I found these guys!! Jonathan is great to work with and they tell you the prices and diagnosis before they do anything or charge you. They are open and honest about everything and provide warranty on their services. They are great.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Calista

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Many many thanks!!