Excellent

5 out of 5
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8916 Ellis Ave Los Angeles, 90034
+1 310-838-7347
www.unitedautorc.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


United Automotive Repair Center

United Automotive Repair Center keeps the cars of Los Angeles running smoothly. Our auto repair shop meets all your needs: new tires, used tires, car brake repair, a simple car tune-up, brake pad replacement, oil changes, car suspension repair, and other auto repair services. Ever since we opened our tire repair shop, our growing family-run business consistently puts our clients first. We are only a short drive from Santa Monica, Culver City, and other West L.A. communities. Our quality customer care makes us the ideal car mechanic for you. Whether you need a qualified car suspension mechanic or someone to provide routine maintenance, stop by our garage today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| yelp

Review:

Great spot - open late . Excellent customer service. This has become my go-to tire place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| google

Review:

I was having trouble filling up air in one of my tires and the mechanic got it to fill up right away and didn't charge me. Will definitely go here again for future tire work!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

Great, no frills service. Highly recommend. Great selection of tires at a reasonable rate. Victor was professional and no need to worry about sales gimmicks...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

These guys are great! Fair price,honest and do great work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

They are always honest with me and fix only what needs to be fixed. I use my car for work so it’s very important to me that it runs properly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

I love the boss jhonotan.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

My car broke down while driving and it was near 6pm so many other mechanics/auto shops were closing. I called this place and they answered right away and said I could bring it by. They couldn't find anything wrong, but they were very thorough in their evaluation and really nice when I spoke to them on the phone. Highly recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Came here Friday around 645pm and no wait. They did a tire patch from the inside out in about 15 minutes. Great work from will the son and saw Victor the...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Friendly and fast service. Great prices. Made everything so easy! Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Fast, affordable, and open on Saturdays. Can’t ask for much more.
Read More