Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8916 Ellis Ave Los Angeles, 90034
+1 310-838-7347
www.unitedautorc.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


United Automotive Repair Center

United Automotive Repair Center keeps the cars of Los Angeles running smoothly. Our auto repair shop meets all your needs: new tires, used tires, car brake repair, a simple car tune-up, brake pad replacement, oil changes, car suspension repair, and other auto repair services. Ever since we opened our tire repair shop, our growing family-run business consistently puts our clients first. We are only a short drive from Santa Monica, Culver City, and other West L.A. communities. Our quality customer care makes us the ideal car mechanic for you. Whether you need a qualified car suspension mechanic or someone to provide routine maintenance, stop by our garage today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: Swati S. | yelp

Review:

I have been a customer of United Automotive Repair Center for over 4 years. Jonathan Castaneda is the go-to person at United; he gives an honest feedback of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Arlo White | google

Review:

Very fast service. Cash only, patching a tire was $35
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Cesar Moya | google

Review:

Great service at great prices...this is my go to
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Quality service reasonably priced... would highly recommend

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Manuela Ammendola | google

Review:

Jonarhan and his crew are the most honest mechanics I've ever encountered.Highly recommend them!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Laura Hirshfield | google

Review:

Great place, but heads up that it's cash only!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Maxine S. | yelp

Review:

Once again, Jonathan at United Automotive Repair came to my rescue - in a big way. Here's the set-up: A week ago Friday, a city water main pipe broke and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Ashley Wollney | google

Review:

They were quick and affordable, the quy got us out in under 20 mins.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Donald Reese | google

Review:

Great service! Connected via Google quote with quick replies. Brought in my car for new brakes and the job was done within 4 hours. Easy drop off and pick. Will come back again for future services. Pricy was extremely reasonable as well. Thanks!
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: David Benjamin | google

Review:

United Automotive Repair is honest, efficient, competent and the work is done at a very fair price. I have been going to him for a couple of years for my BMW 328i - after my factory warranty expired. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Read More