Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

Ellis Ave Los Angeles, 90034
+1 310-838-7347
www.autorepairwestla.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


United Automotive Repair

Local, Family-owned Located off the Robertson exit on the US 10. We are located right behind the Goodwill since that is how most of our customers find us...We are run by John Castaneda and his father, who work very hard to give you the best-quality service... If you don't have money upfront, we can get you on a payment plan even if you don't have credit.. We work with you. This is the value of a family-owned repair shop that actually cares about its customers. Where would you rather go, to a dealership that's going to charge you an arm & a leg, or come to United Auto--the best repair shop around!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Anthony B. | yelp

Review:

Friendly, fast, and fair pricing! I came in because I needed my rear brakes replaced. I called ahead of time to see if it would be better for me to schedule...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Keaton N. | yelp

Review:

I started going to this shop about a year ago, and the service has always been amazing! The owner is a very honest and friend guy. I feel like previous...
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Maggie Gray | google

Review:

Pros: Tremendously good price and timely completion for a timing chain and water pump service.Cons: They left a bolt loose that made the front right rattle at starts and stops.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Craig Bavender | google

Review:

Helped me out when I was in a bind. Clearly explained what was wrong with the car and their estimate was exactly what I needed. Great folks!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Cheskel Lebovits | google

Review:

So guys if you need a good mechanic shop you must go to this place this is the story what I had and it was a very good I had an issue with my car I text to them like almost in the middle of the night they responded very fast that there are willing to help me. I appreciate that service. They're very good and customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Roman Pierce | google

Review:

Great price for USED tires. The tall mechanic is very handsome. 😊
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Calista

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Many many thanks!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Megan Riv | google

Review:

Family Owned & Operated, Jonathan is a veteran! Skilled Staff! Budget Friendly! Honest! THE only mechanic you need to bring your car to in L.A.
Read More