Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3042 Enterprise St Costa Mesa, 92626
+1 714-957-1507
coastmbzbmwservice.com
Today: Closed


Coast Mercedes BMW Services

Based in Costa Mesa, Coast MBZ BMW Service is Orange County’s #1 auto repair shop for German vehicles. Family-owned and operated, our full-service, independent Mercedes-Benz and BMW repair shop provides expert quality and personalized service. Knowledge and hospitality have defined our approach to car and customer care since the 1980s. Whether you need routine maintenance or comprehensive services, we’re your luxury European car specialists. Increase your vehicle's lifespan—call us today for a quote.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am so glad I found this shop! Justin is courteous, professional & cares about making the customer happy. The work was done on time, and there were no surprises with the bill at the end. Matter of fact he did not charge me for one of the filters changed, when the miscommunication was mainly on my end. Thank you Justin!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

My husband and I have owned BMWs and Mercedes-Benz vehicles for almost two decades. We've brought our cars in for servicing and maintenance at various places in OC, but Coast MBZ BMW is bar none the most professional. Justin (the owner) is honest and reliable. Never up-sells us. Never tricks us to buying anything we really don't need. The work and attention to detail is phenomenal. I highly recommend this business for great quality work and service at reasonable prices - I've been a loyal customer for over 3 years.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Thank you sir for your service, very honest, fast and on time
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

If you own a MB or BMW Justin's your man. He keeps my 550 SL in it's top performance shape. I've owned 7 Porsche's so I know how to keep a sports car safe and sound mechanically so when I bough.t my SL I needed someone I could trust. Randy, at Fix N Chips, referred me to Coast MBZ/BMW... (any paint or body issues see Randy). Justin is honest with me and what I like best besides his precision work is that when a maintenance light comes on Justin tells me how urgent it is to fix the issue. For insurance when my Check Brakes indicator came on Justin told me how long I had until I must change them out... My SL isn't a low-cost maintenance vehicle as you can imagine so it's nice to be able to plan into my budget when I want to spend the money to fix it... Other shops will want the job asap for the money. Seriously, use Coast MBZ BMW... You'll be so glad you did!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Professional, crisp, knowledgeable.... go to this place for BMW service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I brought in my first car ever, a 2000 E320 with almost 300k miles, it was in rough shape and wasn’t passing smog so I had my doubts, I took it to Coast MBZ and the took amazing car and true due diligence when it came to diagnosing my car and giving it the repair it needs, it runs like a dream now and passed smog without any unnecessary repairs, no bs, no haggling, I felt this man (Justin) was honest and passionate about his work, he didn’t lie to me being that I am very young at its my first car ever, needless to say he got my first car to pass smog and registered and I will go nowhere else with my Mercedes , these guys earned the 5 stars they have and deserve it, keep up the great work, I will be coming here in the future for anything I need and hope everyone else does the same!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Always great experience here.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great work by justin, fair charges! 5 star
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I recently moved to Costa Mesa and have an older Mercedes that I service every 7,500 miles. I was looking for a good mechanic and Justin and his team are thorough, easy to work with and offer a very fair price. They have an app that automatically texts you updates when they are working on your vehicle, and sends photos to your phone of any recommendation for repairs or replacement parts. Justin is very thoughtful in suggesting what work he thinks should be done sooner than later and what can likely wait until the next service. Since this was their first time looking at my car they also did a comprehensive courtesy diagnostic on my engine and even sent me a point by point list with all the items they checked and what is on the watchlist for potentially needing repair in the next 6-12 months. I will definitely be working with Justin and his team as long as I am in the area and own a Mercedes. They also offer service for BMW cars, I don’t have one but I am sure they do a terrific job with them as well. Very thankful that great independent businesses like this are around and in the neighborhood. I highly recommend them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Justin is the best!! I had been coming here for awhile before he had taken over and am honestly so happy with the service I received here. I highly recommend if you have a MBZ or BMW. I've gone for scheduled maintenance and part replacements. There's a very small waiting room, but most of the time I walk over to Mitsuwa Marketplace to do grocery shopping while I wait (very convenient location). This was a long overdue review. (PS: thanks for cleaning my windshield!!!)
Read More