Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3042 Enterprise St Costa Mesa, 92626
+1 714-957-1507
coastmbzbmwservice.com


Coast Mercedes BMW Services

Based in Costa Mesa, Coast MBZ BMW Service is Orange County’s #1 auto repair shop for German vehicles. Family-owned and operated, our full-service, independent Mercedes-Benz and BMW repair shop provides expert quality and personalized service. Knowledge and hospitality have defined our approach to car and customer care since the 1980s. Whether you need routine maintenance or comprehensive services, we’re your luxury European car specialists. Increase your vehicle's lifespan—call us today for a quote.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Darren R. | yelp

Review:

Requested a quote for an oil change for my bmw. Justin responded in a timely manner and was accommodating of my time. When I arrived to my appointment...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Nicole Aydë | google

Review:

Justin is the best!! I had been coming here for awhile before he had taken over and am honestly so happy with the service I received here. I highly recommend if you have a MBZ or BMW. I've gone for scheduled maintenance and part replacements. There's a very small waiting room, but most of the time I walk over to Mitsuwa Marketplace to do grocery shopping while I wait (very convenient location). This was a long overdue review. (PS: thanks for cleaning my windshield!!!)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jaime Jasso | google

Review:

Always the best service, so kind people in difficult times, always appreciated!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Joan B. | yelp

Review:

We no longer live in Orange County but the drive from Las Vegas for service is worth it!!!! Honest and great service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Farshad K. | yelp

Review:

I found Justin shop from Yelp and i always trust reviews. I asked for quote and he quickly respond. Good price and professional service. I also asked him to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: William Prokop | google

Review:

Justin is very friendly and helpful and his work has been top of the line and fairly priced. He always goes the extra mile to help out in any way he can.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Daniel Atkins | google

Review:

Justin was honest, kind and fair. His service and pricing was impeccable and was able to do a same day turnaround. Having come out of warranty at Crevier I was worried about the cost, but he kept it manageable and the vehicle drives like new. Thanks again and will 100% be coming back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: rlb light | google

Review:

I'm a long term customer of Coast MBZ. Over the years I continue to be wowed by the exceptional quality of customer service, and I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else when it comes to repairs. Anyone looking for a reputable, professional, and honest car repair shop should give Coast MBZ a try. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Kevin LaDow | google

Review:

After working with Justin and his team I will not be returning to any other service or dealership for any maintenance or repairs to my car. Justin is extremely fair, kind and knowledgeable. He is 100% honest with what your car needs and doesn’t need, and takes the time to make sure you understand exactly what is going on with your vehicle. Also, fast turn around (always same day as drop off in my experience) and incredibly fair price !
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Magnolia

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Very professional and competent :-)