Excellent

5 out of 5
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4275 Concours St Ontario, 91764
+1 909-476-7768
www.sunriseoptometry.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Sunrise OPTOMETRY

Do you desire an eye doctor who provides service with a smile? Sunrise Optometry offers eye exams and treatments performed by a friendly, expert team, making us one of the top destinations for eye health in Ontario and Eastvale. We suffuse every part of our care – eye exams, eyeglasses, contacts, prescription sunglasses, and emergency red eye visits – with quality, compassionate care. We strive to only offer top-tier care because you deserve the best that our optometrists have to offer. While we do accept walk-in appointments, feel free to schedule an appointment in advance by calling us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

great place, Highly recommend Optometry is right near ontario mills shopping center. Dctr, Happened to squeeze me in and helped place my order for...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been coming here for years. They always have a great selection of frames and the service is always great! I highly recommend them.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

The staff here feels like family. Very warm and funny. While waiting for eyes to dilate we had fun conversations and time flew by. I plan on coming back...
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Doctor was nice. The man fitting my glasses and working the front was rude. There were 2 people taking naps in the waiting chairs the whole time I was there, so my dad who came with me to watch my baby had nowhere to sit and was awkwardly shuffling around the small front room of glasses the whole time. Overall, it wasn't the professional experience I am used to at the optometrist.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Exceptional knowledge and experience. I highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great staff and helped me since I was eight with my glass I highly recommend this place very nice people also
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I like Dr. Vinny. Great sense of humor and service. They have a good selection of frames. Nice, family operated business. I got my frames and do my visual inspection each year.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Not very happen with the dependability of this location. If your hours say your open from 10-7 I expect to be able to call at 11 and get an answer, or show up to your "walk-ups welcome" establishment and not be greeted with a "closed, return at.." sign.
Read More