External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

19122 South Santa Fe Avenue Compton, 90221
+1 310-515-6015
anoroc.com


Anoroc Precision Sheet Metal

To achieve the perfect product you need the perfect partner. We at Anoroc offer a complete, modern subcontracting sheet metal manufacturing service with 35 years experience in Military and Aerospace applications. Our manufacturing facility is a concrete tilt-up with approximately 30,000 square feet that houses a variety of CNC fabricators, brakes, shears, water jet to satisfy your sheet metal requirements. We also have a major assembly area that can do a variety of simple and complex assemblies, some of which are pictured in our brochure. If applicable, kitting and full assemblies would be our goal with your company.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Awesome, at its best.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I would highly recommend to make purchases with Anoroc. Quick delivery, great price and excellent customer service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Review:

Anoroc is a well run company that puts customer needs first

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Anoroc consistently provides professional and detailed manufacturing services with exceptional accuracy!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Taylor Shaheen

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

My family has been partnered with Roxanne throughout three generations starting with my Grandfather, Al Shaheen Sr. As far back as I can remember, the Anoroc brand has been part of my family and home life, and I recommend them with the utmost respect and hold them in my highest regards!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Neal Southern Ca.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have been doing business with Anoroc for over twenty years, this is a company that you can count on for quality, and on time performance. Honest, reliable, and loyal are just a few words to help you to understand this company. Such a pleasure to work with.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

On-time performance quality work

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Roxanne runs a solid business. She's all about quality and customer service. I recommend all my clients to her.

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Dillon Corona | google

Review:

Great customer service! Surely know manufacturing and sheet metal.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Carissa

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Absolutely recommendable (: