Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1453 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-356-6176
www.autospotcorona.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Auto Spot

Does your car refuse to start? Is your windshield cracked? Auto Spot is the auto repair shop for you! We’ve helped drivers throughout Corona, Riverside, and the surrounding areas keep their cars running. Our auto maintenance and repair services include windshield repair, car alarm systems installation, car electrical and alternator repair, auto glass repair, car sound system installation, and ceramic car window tinting. For general questions or to learn more about Auto Spot’s installation services, feel free to call us. For repairs and maintenance, don’t wait. Visit our auto shop today!


5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: G. Palacios | google

Review:

Great place !! Auto spot team , make you feel like you want to be a costumer for life they always work honest and fast with good quality of work and respect to you . Thanks guys
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Chloe Liu | google

Review:

Hands down the best window/audio/tint shop I’ve ever been to. I had a horrible morning because my car was broken into and my window was smashed. I called in and they gave me a reasonable quote and was able to take my car in same day. They completed the window and tint replacement in only an hour which was insane. On top of that, they even cleaned the glass out of my car!!! I’m so thankful for them and their amazing work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Gel C. | yelp

Review:

Great place to get your car tinted. Saul, the owner was nice and easy to do business with. I highly recommend this shop.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Hands down the best window/audio/tint shop I’ve ever been to. I had a horrible morning because my car was broken into and my window was smashed. I called in and they gave me a reasonable quote and was able to take my car in same day. They completed the window and tint replacement in only an hour which was insane. On top of that, they even cleaned the glass out of my car!!! I’m so thankful for them and their amazing work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Michael K. | yelp

Review:

This place is great, sal has always taken great care of me and I know he knows what he is talking about. His years of experience makes it easy for me to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: michael kurkjian | google

Review:

this place is awesome, i have been taking many cars here for many year and I have never had any complication with Sal. He has always stuck to his word and honored his pricing and made great suggestions which saved me money. Sal will not disappoint you.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Carlos T. | yelp

Review:

I was lost trying to figure out the audio connections to replace the radio on my 2003 sequoia. Decided to walk into autospot from a recommendation by the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sal Sanchez | google

Review:

Auto Spot has always been my place to go, they have installed tinting, stereo upgrades on all my vehicles. Great customer service, upfront, no hidden fees. Will continue to go here.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Juan Ramirez | google

Review:

I have took my cars to Saul and his team for various jobs (sound system, tint and maintenance repairs) and have never been disappointed. This shop is the best in Corona and the surrounding area.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Maybell

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

fully satisfied :-)