Excellent

5 out of 5
55 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10050 6th St Rancho Cucamonga, 91730
+1 909-994-7097
greenxturf.net
Today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Green X Turf

Green X Turf is an artificial grass company offering artificial turfs for residential and commercial properties in the Inland Empire. You name it, and our Rancho Cucamonga team can install it: backyard putting greens, pet-friendly turf, and playground turf for backyards. Our artificial grass installation will leave you with the best lawn in town, one that stays green with little maintenance – no water, fertilizer, or pesticides required. To schedule your assessment and get your hands on the best artificial grass in town, call one of our offices today!

5

Rater Profile Picture

19 hours ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I saw the guys working, I was watching them... I honestly liked the neighbor's work that they were doing for him. I approached them and they gave me a leaflet about how they do the job. One of them gave me Veronica's number and at that very moment I dialed it. She and her husband were very kind and professional. Now I don't know which yard is more beautiful, mine or my neighbor's, although I think both. My nephew came and they already made his appointment for his project. Thanks for everything guys. Credits to Samuel, Gabriel, Gerardo Jose Luis and Angel.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I was anxious for them to come and change my yard. Miguel and Stephany were very kind. Now I won't waste so much water anymore and my forehead looks almost natural green. As for the crew my respects. They just worked-they didn't talk much. I thought they would do it in 2 days and in 1 it was ready. Thanks Chuchin, Gerardo and Gabriel, you are a good Captain.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

For a family recommendation, I contacted the company, simply my garden is different because it was already very neglected. They changed my planter, they moved some trees that I didn't want and I wouldn't finish putting everything these guys did. I loved. I am the first in my street to put artificial, I hope that my neighbors are encouraged because their areas are not green and they already came to see the work. Thank you for the kindness, understanding and patience you had: Gabriel, Enrique, Chuchin and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

The team that worked on my turf was exceptional. Team Luis, Andres, Jose and Gabriel you ROCK. We get compliments all the time.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I hired the company but not precisely so that they would put grass on me. Better opt for a desert design that features a river, this because I love cacti. Jose gave me ideas in the same way he chose plants for me. He made some contrasts of both stones and plants that simply fascinated me. I'm happy. In addition, I will no longer waste so much water since they also put a drip system for each of my plants. Credits to Gabriel, Enrique and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Simply impeccable the work that the company GREENXTURF did for me. I feel like I'm in paradise when I walk out the back door of my house, I see the pool, the plants, my lawn. I know the guys took some time because it wasn't that easy. The space was big. They were barely ready and I invited a friend over for a couple of beers. He liked it too. Provide us with some samples of their different types of grass for your project Thanks to Gabriel, Angel, Daniel and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Once again I have hired your services. The job is for my father, they have already done work in that same house and no problem. I honestly take that! Staff with values ​​since he has a disability and is already old. I know the company and I can recommend it for future jobs. People of high confidence and professionalism. Thanks Andres, Chuchin, Gabriel and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I called the company because I saw the work they did on the corner of my neighborhood. I liked! Choose to call them. We are very happy with this change. The boys came to do their work and left pending because the rain prevented them from continuing. Later... they arrived and finished. Everything is incredible credits to the team of Gabriel, Andres, Gerardo and Chuchin. Thank you GREENXTURF.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I saw how they did a job for my neighbor. I left when they finished and I liked it. I asked myself? Because I don't do the same and then I decided. I asked them for a card and they gave me a brochure where it is very well described how the work is done. The company arrived with quite a few people and began to work. I was going out to supervise because I have always been somewhat demanding and I like things well done. In addition to putting on the artificial one, they put river stone on my planter, which looks great. They trimmed my bushes a bit as they were already long. Honestly my forehead looks different. I like it... That's why I want to comment so that more people are encouraged by the artificial. For the company, I hope they continue to bear fruit. Credits to Hilario, Gabriel, Jorge, Gerardo and Chuchin.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Nothing to mention, just that I hired the company because of a family recommendation. Go to your page. Check the content and especially the comments. I think we were not wrong, the guys were fast and clean. They left me just as I asked... I wanted to see my highest yardage so that it would show off and that's how it turned out since the level was very low. Now it shines, I can see it from the street, something that I couldn't before. I'm just happy. Thanks Gabriel, Gerardo, Chuchin and Andres.