Excellent

5 out of 5
71 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10050 6th St Rancho Cucamonga, 91730
+1 909-994-7097
greenxturf.net
Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Green X Turf

Green X Turf is an artificial grass company offering artificial turfs for residential and commercial properties in the Inland Empire. You name it, and our Rancho Cucamonga team can install it: backyard putting greens, pet-friendly turf, and playground turf for backyards. Our artificial grass installation will leave you with the best lawn in town, one that stays green with little maintenance – no water, fertilizer, or pesticides required. To schedule your assessment and get your hands on the best artificial grass in town, call one of our offices today!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I had my grass put on last week and I am very extremely happy with installation and process. Jose Luis, Daniel, and Javier were incredibly professionals, friendly, and very clean. They went above and beyond to make my front yard look beautiful. Very hard working guys and never once we heard them arguing when working together, great time work. All my neighbors love my beautiful grass and I can’t say enough about the guys who transformed a yard full of dirt into a beautiful yard where I want to spend most of my time looking at it or just being outside with my cats enjoying it. Thank you so much, I am very pleased and they deserve more than 5 stars ⭐️ Shoutout to Jose Luis, Daniel, and Javier!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Green X Turf recently did some work in my backyard. They were professional, respectful and their prices are very reasonable unlike other companies that overcharge. Plus, their work is definitely top notch quality. I will be hiring them again to do some more work in the near future.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

The boys arrived at my home, although they still have a long way to go, and they quickly did the demolition, followed by cleaning. Very organized team by the way. There were quite a few people who came to work, it took them just two days to finish the job. I highly recommend the company for future projects. Thanks to Andres, Angel, Gabriel, Chuchin and Gerardo for their excellent performance

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

It was just what was missing from my house. The golf course was perfect for them. They were understandable, professional and recommended ideas based on their experience. I'm happy. I already premiered it with my friends, they also loved it and congratulated me. Thanks to Gabriel, Chuchin and Gerardo in the same way to the team of Jose Luis and Jorge.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I was right when hiring their services because my patio looked like a jungle. On the first day they cleaned quite well... Only with that my house already looked different, I was intrigued of how it would end up. I let them work and was surprised, I don't know why it took so long to put the artificial. Now my little children can play. They also put a stone where I couldn't put grass, and they fixed various details for me at no cost. Thanks, credits to Gabriel, Chuchin and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Investigate and hire the company by this means. I think it is very important what people tell about it. The score for your service. I was not mistaken in choosing the one that had the best positive comments. They advised me from start to finish, let them do their job because they are the ones who know. I trusted them and they did not disappoint me, honestly I had not gone out to see how everything was going when they told me that they had finished the truth I was speechless. It's just fantastic because I love it. I think I will encourage myself to also put it in the front of my house since it was only installed in the back. Credits to Chuchin, Enrique, Gabriel and Gerardo.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Incredible work done by the company. I am a very special person, I made many changes along the way because I imagined my garden in one way or another... I constantly communicated with Veronica and without any problem she gave me the green light to make them along the way. First he sent me a crew and then another. Both teams worked excellent, I was urgent to finish because I had a party. Several of my guests asked me and so I shared the data. I want to thank Gabriel, Andres, Gerardo and also Samuel and Daniel who came later. There is no difference between them all are excellent workers. Thank you all!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Jose and Veronica were very professional with my project as they advised me from start to finish. In the same way they saved me material because with the stone I had they made the river for me. I loved the design... The boys were always communicating with me to give them approval. I liked that attention. Thank you GREENXTURF much credit to your work Andres, Angel, Gabriel and Gerardo. Totally recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Recently they gave me my house, although it is small it is perfect, it just lacked a touch to my patio. Although it wasn't much, the space obviously looks different. I didn't want to put concrete, I wanted something different. Jose came made me an estimate, we agreed. The boys came, I thought they would last longer and no! One day is enough for them to finish. Gabriel and Gerardo did a good job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I want to publicly apologize to the company because I think they exalted me for such a small thing. We are human beings and we make mistakes. Only there to recognize when we are wrong. On the other hand, his work was incredible. I have nothing to say but I loved it. Thanks to Gabriel's team.