Excellent

5 out of 5
78 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10050 6th St Rancho Cucamonga, 91730
+1 909-994-7097
greenxturf.net
Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Green X Turf

Green X Turf is an artificial grass company offering artificial turfs for residential and commercial properties in the Inland Empire. You name it, and our Rancho Cucamonga team can install it: backyard putting greens, pet-friendly turf, and playground turf for backyards. Our artificial grass installation will leave you with the best lawn in town, one that stays green with little maintenance – no water, fertilizer, or pesticides required. To schedule your assessment and get your hands on the best artificial grass in town, call one of our offices today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
| yelp

Review:

Great service, product, communication. Installation was excellent. Hard working, honest company. Highly recommend
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Green X Turf, they did an amazing job on our backyard, they provided a quote the same day they came out for 3 different turfs, completed the job in one day, and cleaned up after themselves. They did a beautiful job!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

We went through several quotes from different companies ranging from mid thousand to ten thousands with different designs as well as materials. However,...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

We had a very positive and smooth experience from start to finish. We received a very good product and service for a very fair and affordable price. I can confirm this because we had two other bids on the table with same/similar grass for double the price. There were no differences. The installation team was very professional, punctual and tidy. We are very happy with how our grass turned out and we definitely recommend this business. We will use again for our paver needs once we are ready. Thank you so much to everyone who assisted us through this process which was simple and stress free!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Rene and his crew did a great job transforming my backyard. Very clean work, they were done in 3 days which is fast. I will be using them again on my other property soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| yelp

Review:

These guys are absolutely the best in the business. There isn't a single thing they wouldn't do to keep a customer happy. I called them on several...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

WOW! Very impressed with hard-working crew. They did a fantastic job! They are also very clean, respectful, and kind. 10 Stars!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

thanks to green x turf for their excellent work. I would recommend them for their quality, time and professionalism.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

I'll give them 5 🌟 because they're so professional, easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the project oh and I forgot the price is affordable too. My family is so happy 😊 on my back yard. I thank green x turf. For a job well done on my backyard. I definitely recommend this company.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

We are very pleased with Green X Turf. They installed a putting green for me, a huge area in the front yard, and pet turf in our back yard. The dogs love it!