Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

5225 Canyon Crest Dr Riverside, 92507
+1 951-965-0118
www.kiddos101.com
Today: Closed


Kiddos 101

Kiddos 101 is a Montessori-style child development center in Riverside. We primarily work with children that range from the ages of 6 months to 6 years old. Our caring staff, also known as play professors, provide engaging activities in a comfortable and safe learning environment. We work on improving your child’s imagination, curiosity, problem-solving skills, risk assessment skills, spatial awareness, confidence, social skills, and more. Our center has an indoor play place that is open daily and is perfect for hosting special events like birthday parties. We are also a home-school approved vendor and work with many chartered schools in the area. At Kiddos 101, we are more than just a learning center. We are a community. Visit us today!


5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Nidia Baker | google

Review:

Indoor play center for ages 0 to 12. Playground set, but mostly really great pretend play toys. Our 3- year old loves it. Staff is wonderful. All equipment is very clean and we'll maintained. Also, but some of their socks.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Aloysius Torres | google

Review:

As a first time guest I could not have been more pleased with the cleanliness of the facility. The staff was very professional and informative. My child had a blast! We are gonna bring friends next time! Thank you
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Wilburn

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

many many thanks :D

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: jendog mcdonald | google

Review:

I enjoy spending time with the kids here, the staff is friendly and fun. The play equipment and toys are always educational encourage and stimulate young minds. It's a relaxing place, with soothing instrumental music in the background.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Melissa V. | yelp

Review:

I took my 10 month old daughter to Kiddos101 today, and she really enjoyed herself. I liked that we were greeted by friendly staff, and told that she is...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Vallerya H. | yelp

Review:

LOVE THIS PLACE! It's always hard to find kid friendly play locations. And I found this place on yelp and I am so glad I did. I took my two year old nephew...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jackie Ammeraal | google

Review:

Attended a kid's party on a Saturday and it was great. Hosts brought in food and cake. A bit small in size for the party room and definitely best for kids under 5. But you can see your kids play from any spot so they can play Independently.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Jenny Segura | google

Review:

This place is amazing and I should have written a review a long time ago!! I live in Texas now and still haven’t found an environment like this one for my young kids. It’s so unique and special!! Perfect size for intimate playtime and a relaxing vibe that encourages growth and mental development for the young ones. I loved it as a parent as well because I get overwhelmed at the big noisy play places and I’m always trying to keep track of my kids, but this place has the right idea and it’s perfect for an activity that you can repeat and repeat with your little ones and leave renewed and relaxed and happy to have shared quality time with each other. If you live in Riverside and have little ones please take advantage of the membership! It’s so worth it!! You’ll make priceless memories for you and your kids! We love kiddos 101!
Read More