External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 75 reviews

Excellent

5 out of 5
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7815 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles, 90036

lestercarpets.com


Lester Carpet

Lester Carpet offers carpets from a large number of carpet mills. We can special order carpets from our showroom, and we have thousands of specials stocked locally in our warehouses. Our inventory consists of synthetics and wools in specials, off goods, and discontinued products all at a discount.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

They are just a great family business and Jason came to the house and measured and told me I really did not need carpet changes in a few of the rooms...Who...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Great Carpet Company ! They also do Hardwood and laminate flooring - been in business for years. Very professional
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| yelp

Review:

My family has been going to the Lesters for decades, the best in the business, three generations of lovely people, kind service, and affordable prices.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

Great place
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| yelp

Review:

Owned and run by the nicest family! They listened, offered great options within our budget, and were helpful with the selection process. Installation could...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

So I just opened a new yoga studio and needed a affordable carpeting solution. After checking around and getting quotes from a couple of places, I stumbled upon Lester Carpet Co.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Stev is absolutely the BESSST!!! We've gone with him for three separate alarm systems and I cannot say enough great things about his superb customer service and diligent follow through! He is an outstanding rep and will continue to call on him to alarm more properties as needed because he takes care of his customers!!! Ask for Brandon, he's outstanding in every way!!!!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Excellent Customer Service! The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Their array of products to select from is vast. I would highly recommend visiting this store for your home improvement needs!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

What a great new SF business! I walked in unsure of what type of flooring I was interested and they could not have been more helpful! Hector worked with me and discussed all the floor options, pros cons and installation and cost details. He is REALLY knowledgable and made me a believer. This store is going to do very well with a great and helpful staff who are committed to customer service. Bravo!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Knowing nothing about carpeting, I was hoping to find a knowledgeable and patient person to guide me through the decision. I found Alexa and over the next four or five visits to the store, she answered every one of my inane questions with a smile. Eventually I made my decision and my new carpet was installed. I could not be more impressed with Alexa. She was exactly the person I needed to meet on that first day. Thank you, Alexa!
Read More