External reviews average


Powered by
3.8 Read all reviews
4
Based on 3 reviews

Excellent

4.3 out of 5
32 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

9505 Cleveland Avenue Riverside, 92503
+1 951-352-8383
tlcnurseries.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM


The Landscape Center

The Landscape Center

3.3

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

X

3

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

🐵c

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Dillon at the landscape center was very helpful to us. We wanted to relocate some large, very sensitive trees in Palmdale CA. They have the right machinery, their workers are very well trained and know their stuff. The price to move the trees was also very very fair so we're super happy. Definitely will reach out in the future.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

Dillon at the landscape center was very helpful to us. We wanted to relocate some large, very sensitive trees in Palmdale CA. They have the right machinery,...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Brilliant! 5/30/19. You removed a dear old motherpalm, from Pace ave in Los Angeles. Your crew handled her like a baby. Your crane operator is expert. He swung this giant around without damaging (My van) anything. Your trucker backed her down the block like he had eyes in the back of his head. The ground crew worked like LA fire dept. Teamwork. The clean up was excellent I took pictures and enjoyed the scene. Thanks landscape center. Take her to a good home!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

We have a number of Canary Island Palms that we want relocated on our property. We worked with Dillon to assess the project and provide an estimate....
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Many thanks, keep it up! :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

TLC competed an ambitious planting of tree willow and cottonwood for a restoration project in the Owens Valley. They worked on a tight schedule, with complicated specifications, and completed the work on time and as designed. The crew was exceptionally hard-working and management was communicative and responsive to requests for changes in project scope. Based on our experience we would gladly hire them again.
Read More

4

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago

Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
4

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago

Satisfaction