External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 55 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

411 East Huntington Drive Arcadia, 91006
+1 626-574-7452
www.thedejavumedspaandsalon.com


Deja Vu Med Spa

Welcome to Deja Vu Med Spa & Salon!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Christina R. | yelp

Review:

Thank you Liz‍I loved my facial!! it was so relaxing. My face feels and looks so young and youthful . She also offers peels which I'm going to do next...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Leila J | google

Review:

Elizabeth is a miracle worker! She spent time asking me about my needs and helped me decide on the exact type of facial after studying and working on my skin. The receptionist was kind as well. I highly recommend this spa and salon!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Catherine Jamis | google

Review:

I’ve been going to Julie for 2 years at Deja Vu Med Spa. She is an excellent asthetician and does a wonderful job every time. I would recommend her most for face and body wax and eyelash services. Both Stephanie at the front desk and Julie are very nice and pleasant people that never make you feel rushed and work hard to make sure they can squeeze you into their schedules. This location is clean, professional and situated in a nice area. The prices are reasonable and they will have specials for various products and services.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Jean Contreras | google

Review:

I have been a regular customer. I have experienced good customer service always. I always leave this place with my head completely stunning. What a professional stylist. I make it my favorite!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Madison F. | yelp

Review:

I love this spa! Lola does my facials and she's done miracles for my skin. I went from having cystic acne to having completely clear skin, would totally...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Julie's Hair Salon at Deja Vu Med Spa | google

Review:

I love the atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and actually cares for the customers. Facials, body treatments, waxing, hair removal, hair cuts and color, and medical treatments like botox and fillers. Also very affordable. Thanks deja vu.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Joshua

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

everything is fine :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: LPS Minecraft Marissa | google

Review:

I have been client for 5 years now. Julie cuts and colors my hair. She is amazing! I get compliments on the cut and my hair color all the time. She is a fantastic hair stylist and really listens to you so that you get the style you want. I have also had her do microdermabrasion. My skin was baby soft for weeks! I have had a massage from Julie as well. I left feeling so relaxed! Seriously 5 star rating
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marissa's Life | google

Review:

I have been client for 5 years now. Julie cuts and colors my hair. She is amazing! I get compliments on the cut and my hair color all the time. She is a fantastic hair stylist and really listens to you so that you get the style you want. I have also had her do microdermabrasion. My skin was baby soft for weeks! I have had a massage from Julie as well. I left feeling so relaxed! Seriously 5 star rating
Read More