Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2228 Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-402-3001
danceafterhours.com
Today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM


AfterHours Dance Studio

AfterHours Dance Studio provides professional and recreational dance classes to those with a passion for dance in Orange County. Our adult dance studio offers an array of dance classes such as contemporary, jazz, hip-hop, tap, and restorative yoga. Whether you’re a beginner or an expert, we offer a class for every level. We also offer private parties and dance studio space for rent. If you’re looking to mix up your special event, consider booking one of our beginner adult dance classes to take your event to the next level. Visit our site to explore our dance class packages and book our studio space.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kristine C. | yelp

Review:

Loved Shawn's energy and she also raps while she dances LOL. Will try to rope my friends into going with me next time.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jhunu G. | yelp

Review:

I went there for 5 beginner hip hop classes recently and had very best experience. Shawn is a great teacher and knows every students name :) I learned a lot...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Magnus

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

super satisfied...

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: D Y. | yelp

Review:

Holy moly! I just realized I hadn't posted this yet. What a GREAT studio! I've been looking for an ADULT dance studio since Jimmie Defore's closed and this...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lolisa R | google

Review:

Shawn Vitali rocks!! The studio has a super fun & welcoming vibe to all!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Shawn Vitale | google

Review:

Everyone here is so friendly! Walking into a dance studio (or any studio) can be really intimidating, but not at AfterHours. Everyone smiles and greets you! The owner works hard to remember your name and connect you with the other students. The classes are high energy and engaging! I’m so happy this place exists!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jola Cruise | google

Review:

I absolutely love this place. I was looking for a class to dance. I am an adult and never took dance classes. I experimented a little with pole dancing, etc. but wanted real dance. Then I found After Hours Dance Studio. I fell in love with this place and all the instructors. They are warm, welcoming and very passionate about what they do. They keep adding new classes which I LOVE. I'll be going twice a week now.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Christina Senesi | google

Review:

I am so happy I found AfterHours after moving from Los Angeles to Orange County. I was desperate for an adult dance studio where I could continue to work on improving my technique and just enjoy DANCE classes- not just cardio/dance fusion classes you can take at a gym. AfterHours checked all my boxes and then some. It is free of judgement and absolutely SO fun. Plus you get a great workout! Love love love!
Read More