Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2228 Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-402-3001
danceafterhours.com
Today: 7:45 AM - 10:00 AM 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM


AfterHours Dance Studio

AfterHours Dance Studio provides professional and recreational dance classes to those with a passion for dance in Orange County. Our adult dance studio offers an array of dance classes such as contemporary, jazz, hip-hop, tap, and restorative yoga. Whether you’re a beginner or an expert, we offer a class for every level. We also offer private parties and dance studio space for rent. If you’re looking to mix up your special event, consider booking one of our beginner adult dance classes to take your event to the next level. Visit our site to explore our dance class packages and book our studio space.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Melissa Ryan | google

Review:

I've had 2 classes with Ginger for burlesque and love it. Its an all levels class. And for someone like me who has 2 left feet. Im having the best time. And kind of surprising myself too! Loads of fun! I'll definitely keep coming back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Emily P. | yelp

Review:

I've been dancing for most of my life, and it is so great to be in a studio with other young adults. The students' ages range from teenaged to 40s/50s....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Winnie S. | yelp

Review:

I enjoyed my jazz and ballet class. I feel it's a good work out class and the teacher is very personal and she walked around and corrected students. I will...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: May Welch | google

Review:

I take the Thursday evening class with Rob and he is awesome, super fun. I find myself smiling throughout most of the class (when I'm not trying to catch my breath). Maybe someday I will venture into a traditional dance class there, but we shall see.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Diana Lopez | google

Review:

I've taken several virtual classes and they're great! Twerk After Work with Audra is a super fun and a great workout, and the Bollywood class is so unique. I love how the instructor takes the time to explain the song and how the moves go along with it. I would definitely recommend this place for a safe, at home workout!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Sunny D. | yelp

Review:

Extremely welcoming team, great place for all levels. Would highly recommend this spot to anyone who loves to dance!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Carrie Woodson | google

Review:

Inspiring and friendly Clean environment Janell Burgess choreographs with care to give authentic jazz instruction. Today Fosse. Love floor barre
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Ashley Ramos | google

Review:

I had a fun time taking Cardio Hip Hop with Jordan. The dance is filled with high energy. Counts are broken down and you review it at different speeds to get in the groove. Good cardio and lots of good vibes.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anna M. Rasmussen | google

Review:

Shawn is the best, a really experienced teacher who breaks it down for you and makes it simple and fun. Highly recommend
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Erika Hodge | google

Review:

Loved every minute of this class. Love the option to do it virtually. Loved the instructor and the music she used. Can’t wait to do it again!!
Read More