Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1598 Monrovia Ave Newport Beach, 92663
+1 949-631-6363
newportmesapowdercoating.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Newport Mesa Powder Coating

Newport Mesa Powder Coating is the go-to shop for affordable premium powder coating services in Orange County. Our Newport Beach shop offers a variety of customizable services, like ceramic coating, sandblasting, and custom patinas. We use organic and eco-friendly materials to protect your items for years to come. Our coating services are available for automobiles, motorcycles, furniture, and more. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff works on every project efficiently and quickly. We even offer same-day and next-day rush jobs. Curious to see how much our services cost? Give us a call today to get a free estimate.


5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Terry H. | yelp

Review:

Newport Mesa did an amazing job on our new E Tron wheels. Promised a day when they would have it done and delivered. Would highly recommend them for all of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jimmy Jackson | google

Review:

Good quality, fast turn around & good customer service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Marc marc@solocustoms.com | google

Review:

The guys at New Port Mesa Powder Coating are very professional. They did an outstanding job on prepping and powder coating the rims for my 1940 Ford Deluxe.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Meghan

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

all right...

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: David P. | yelp

Review:

Had 4 exhaust tips done and they look great. Pleasant to work with, tons of powder coat colors and quick turnaround.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Bruce H. | yelp

Review:

Amazing work! These guys are fantastic as they not only did the job right the first time but also picked up and delivered when they said they would. I wish...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anthony Sanchez | google

Review:

Just recently got a bmx frame coated. They did an amazing job and they were super quick too! Been doing my bike frames here for a couple years now!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Paul Champol | google

Review:

Great service, professional courtesy and fair prices. Brought in a few pieces on short notice and got a quote same day. I shopped around the area and most shops charged too high of a premium for my budget, even looking around Garden Grove, Westminster, etc. (I'm local in Costa Mesa, so I was surprised to find a local shop with low minimums). The staff was very friendly and the owner was very reasonable with my budget. They gave me a discount for half of the pieces for the bulk order and it ended up just beneath my budget. All in all great service and will be a repeat customer in the future!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Geofrey Wickett | google

Review:

Got the wheels done on our VW they turned out great. It took as long as they said. Guys were great to deal with. Highly recommended them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: justin ames | google

Review:

Came in to get my bumper for my truck powder coated. They were very helpful with getting me the right type and color coating I wanted. The bumper was ready when they said it would be. It turned out better than I expected and was very happy with the work performed. I can’t wait to bring more stuff in to get coated. Would very highly recommend them
Read More