Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1598 Monrovia Ave Newport Beach, 92663
+1 949-631-6363
newportmesapowdercoating.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Newport Mesa Powder Coating

Newport Mesa Powder Coating is the go-to shop for affordable premium powder coating services in Orange County. Our Newport Beach shop offers a variety of customizable services, like ceramic coating, sandblasting, and custom patinas. We use organic and eco-friendly materials to protect your items for years to come. Our coating services are available for automobiles, motorcycles, furniture, and more. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff works on every project efficiently and quickly. We even offer same-day and next-day rush jobs. Curious to see how much our services cost? Give us a call today to get a free estimate.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Chloe D. | yelp

Review:

Great service and very quick turnaround!! They did a great job and I'm so happy with how my rims turned out!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Peter Vann | google

Review:

Excellent work, top quality, none better.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Tony V. | yelp

Review:

Very happy with the end product!! Wes, the owner, spent the time to help choose the color for my custom made Gates. After explaining what I was after as far...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Jimmy Jackson | google

Review:

Good quality, fast turn around & good customer service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Keven Garcia | google

Review:

Good quality, fast turn around & good customer service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Marc marc@solocustoms.com | google

Review:

The guys at New Port Mesa Powder Coating are very professional. They did an outstanding job on prepping and powder coating the rims for my 1940 Ford Deluxe.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Meghan

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

all right...

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Geofrey Wickett | google

Review:

Got the wheels done on our VW they turned out great. It took as long as they said. Guys were great to deal with. Highly recommended them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: justin ames | google

Review:

Came in to get my bumper for my truck powder coated. They were very helpful with getting me the right type and color coating I wanted. The bumper was ready when they said it would be. It turned out better than I expected and was very happy with the work performed. I can’t wait to bring more stuff in to get coated. Would very highly recommend them
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Paul Champol | google

Review:

Great service, professional courtesy and fair prices. Brought in a few pieces on short notice and got a quote same day. I shopped around the area and most shops charged too high of a premium for my budget, even looking around Garden Grove, Westminster, etc. (I'm local in Costa Mesa, so I was surprised to find a local shop with low minimums). The staff was very friendly and the owner was very reasonable with my budget. They gave me a discount for half of the pieces for the bulk order and it ended up just beneath my budget. All in all great service and will be a repeat customer in the future!
Read More