External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 692 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

930 South Broadway Los Angeles, 90015
+1 310-393-1617
funnelmill.com


Funnel Mill

We are proud to have earned the respect and admiration of Los Angeles' most discerning coffee and tea drinkers. Our customers range from noobs to connoisseurs, and our knowledge and unique drinks keep them coming back day after day. But don't take our word for it...

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Jakub | google

Review:

Best CBD Coffee. Great place for relax and work. No talking over cellphone is allowed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Sabrina M | google

Review:

Diana was super kind and accommodating! Answering our questions and providing excellent service! Coffee was delish and the atmosphere was perfect for conversation and work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Jeff Davis | google

Review:

I ordered the Mocha Latte CBD and it was one of the best lattes I've ever had, if not THE best. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I wanted to order 3 more cups, I will definitely be visiting again before my trip is over.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Regina Sadykova | google

Review:

The owner is amazing! She runs this place along with her partner for 15 years! Amazing choice of tea drinks! My fav is honeybosh (w almond milk, $7, smooth and sweet, perfect for rainy days and cozy evenings). Also, try ceremonial matcha and earl grey. Moreover, you can ask the owner to find rare sorts if tea and make you favorite drinks at home!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Sarahelizabeth Mason | google

Review:

Favorite coffee place on the Westside, phenomenal coffee, great place to work/hang, super cool owners.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Mad O. | yelp

Review:

Nice overpriced coffee at this coffee joint in Santa Monica with an un-happy coffee lady with attitude...ugh...:/ $4.50 for a super duper hot ass hell...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jesse De Leon | google

Review:

One of my favorite coffee spots. It's quiet, away from the tourist crowd of the promenade and they have so many different types of coffee with all different flavor profiles. Very unique place as far as cafes go.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: P DoG | google

Review:

Great place to study and drink great coffee.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Funnel Mill is fantastic!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: David Afzal | google

Review:

Superb tea, really a wonderful experience. A special treat that I don't come to often enough. I don't drink coffee, but they have a wide selection of both tea and coffee.
Read More