Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

930 South Broadway Los Angeles, 90015
+1 310-393-1617
funnelmill.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Funnel Mill

We are proud to have earned the respect and admiration of Los Angeles' most discerning coffee and tea drinkers. Our customers range from noobs to connoisseurs, and our knowledge and unique drinks keep them coming back day after day. But don't take our word for it...

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Steve F.

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Best Service Ever

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Master McPickles

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

An aromatic blast of ginger, chai masala or spices unknown welcomes you as you cross the threshold from the streets of Santa Monica into the warm and inviting space of the Funnel Mill. Truly passionate and knowledgeable, the owners cater to each customer on a personal level. The simple pleasure of a fine drink elevated. An absolute gem!

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Meredith Bush | google

Review:

The dirty chai latte is absolutely amazing. It's a chai latte with a shot of espresso; get it iced. Overall great place to study and not a lot of noise. There's a ton of space to study/ do work at so you should have a spot
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: RollaLady

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Wonderful coffee, vanilla is my favorite thus far. Customer service was great!

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Abby Graybeal | google

Review:

Nice place to study! Really good service and affordable drinks. The atmosphere was nice and quiet!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sabrina M | google

Review:

Diana was super kind and accommodating! Answering our questions and providing excellent service! Coffee was delish and the atmosphere was perfect for conversation and work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jeff Davis | google

Review:

I ordered the Mocha Latte CBD and it was one of the best lattes I've ever had, if not THE best. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I wanted to order 3 more cups, I will definitely be visiting again before my trip is over.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Mad O. | yelp

Review:

Nice overpriced coffee at this coffee joint in Santa Monica with an un-happy coffee lady with attitude...ugh...:/ $4.50 for a super duper hot ass hell...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jesse De Leon | google

Review:

One of my favorite coffee spots. It's quiet, away from the tourist crowd of the promenade and they have so many different types of coffee with all different flavor profiles. Very unique place as far as cafes go.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Funnel Mill is fantastic!