Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8501 White Oak Ave Rancho Cucamonga, 91730
+1 909-476-6467
rcqualityflooring.com


Laminate Floors

See us for all of your flooring needs! We carry every type of Carpet, Hardwood, Tile, Laminate, Natural stone! From Shaw, Mohawk, Beaulieu, Royalty, Bruce, Anderson, Hartco, Wilsonart, Quick Step, Pergo, Armstong, and many more!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

I had an issue after delivery. There were a few boxes with damaged flooring. I did not realize until the contractors were ready to install. I contacted...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Great selection of flooring. A great help dicing what type flooring to install as well as skilled installers doing the work!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Pablo is very knowledgeable about the products they sell and is helpful and friendly. Will definitely be coming back for future flooring needs and will refer to all friends and family.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Love our new carpet. It is so soft! They have excellent customer service. Koko is very helpful and responds quickly. I highly recommend getting your carpets here.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| yelp

Review:

What a journey we have with our Flooring?! 4 months Journey to be exact! I'm sharing my journey, here. Some of you can relate to us because you are probably...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great job installing. Koko is an honest guy and will make sure you're completely satisfied. Highly recommend.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

For the third time, Koko delivered again. Oscar did a wonderful job.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

My husband and I just moved into this area about four years ago. We just bought a new home and needed new flooring. We looked at several different flooring companies before deciding on going with LA carpets. How pleased I was when the floors were put in. It has been four months now and the floors are still gorgeous! Koko is the best! He works very hard for his customer satisfaction! If there is anything that needs to be adjusted, he is there on the spot! We need more flooring done for our upstairs and we will be having LA Carpets do the work for us!The guys that do the work are quick, professional and pleasant. We are very happy with the work and quality of the flooring that we had put in.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Koko is very competitive against the competition and delivers exceptional value. From the sale of the project until the final detail of the installation, Koko and his installers provided GREAT service at every stage of the process. I highly recommend Koko for any flooring project you may be considering.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

very good.