Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1401 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-737-2522
www.coronacarwash.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Corona Car Wash & Car Detailing

Corona Car Wash is the original car wash and detail service in Corona, and our hand wash approach continues to keep cars clean. We provide a full service car wash for complete detailing, automobile hand wax for rust protection, and headlight restoration for safe driving. Upon special request and prior notice, we also offer boat and oversized vehicle wash services. While we clean your ride, feel free to stop by our auto accessories store for car air fresheners, snacks, steering wheel covers, CBD oil, and more. To schedule a boat wash consultation, call us today.

3 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Frederick Ford III | google

Review:

Ok spot, good if you don't have time to go anywhere else. Cheap but not my first choice.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Ursula Woelcken | google

Review:

The last time I was here was a couple of years ago and they did an awesome job, but today I went on my lunch hour and got the Luxury wash and paid extra to get dressing on my doors. When my car was done, I gave home a tip and left cause my lunch hour was ending, mistake, when I got to work I looked at me rims and they were filthy, also where's my air fresher that I paid for?? Always check your car before you leave! Spent 10 minutes at work cleaning my rims.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Luis Ortiz | google

Review:

Not sure why this business only has a 3 ⭐️ Rating. Really good quality work for the cost! Only thing I could say is that employees should appreciate any tip amount given since it’s not a mandatory requirement to give them tip they should maybe not nod there head when receiving tip because I myself or other customers waiting won’t want that employee to service our vehicle in future.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Laurie B. | yelp

Review:

I don't know why this place only has 2.5 stars. They did a really great job and much cheaper than a lot of other places I've been to. It takes a while but...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Brendyn | google

Review:

They do good work. Takes awhile and a bit chaotic... but it's better than a gas station drive thru and my guy took his time and my car was spotless
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rick Renee McCorkell | google

Review:

Great wash but forgot one of my back floor mats!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: scott poe | google

Review:

You know for the most part it's good they do a good job. But some of the employees like any company do a better job than others and today was a day a young man named Alex did a great job "took his time". It was hot today 7/21/21 and on top of that the car I brought in was black which is really hard to get dry without residue but he even went back over the entire car with a wet rag to make sure every water spot was off the car and he really did a great job! Every time I go back as I have for years I now will be asking for Alex to clean my car.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Irene Yniguez | google

Review:

They did a great job. But waited 45 mins for car. They need more help. But this was our first time here. I will try it again but don't want to wait that long
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Brody Fowler | google

Review:

I was a little nervous to try out this place because of some of the reviews. I took a relative’s midsize SUV here today and it came out looking amazing! Car was sparkling clean, interior was vacuumed and wiped down, and all for only $21.00! Even with tip, this was a great value. The facility was a little run down looking from outside but the service was great! I will be bringing my other cars here in the future!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Gillienne Crawford | google

Review:

I noticed that the prices have increased by $5.00 since the last time I visited. I was there for an hour. The workers do a good and thorough job. The reason for the four stars is that I paid for a mid-service car wash and I did not receive everything I paid for. The employee who washed my car didn't wipe down the hatchback area and I did not receive the car freshener. There's little seating outside to allow for social distancing.
Read More