Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1401 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-737-2522
www.coronacarwash.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Corona Car Wash & Car Detailing

Corona Car Wash & Car Detailing

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Merl

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

very nice service...

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Alexandra Lugo | google

Review:

Love getting my car washed here they always do a good job :)
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Trevor Scott | google

Review:

Went on a Saturday morning. Got there 20 minutes before they opened and there was already a line of 4 people in front of me. I got the interior detail for $95+ $10 tip. Took over 2 hours but no big deal. The inside was about 90% beautiful. Really good job but they missed some small stuff that they probably shouldn't of missed. They cleaned the steering wheel but not the leather wrap that goes around the steering wheel. Didn't even try to clean the headliner or visors. I'm not sure if I will come back again or just pay the little extra for the Mobile detailing service that can come to my house
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Trevor S. | yelp

Review:

Went on a Saturday morning. Got there 20 minutes before they opened and there was already 4 or 5 cars ahead of me. I got the interior detail $95+$10 tip. It...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Nelly T. | yelp

Review:

This is always my go to for car washes, they do such a good job with my car. I usually clean the inside by myself when I can and just come for exterior...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Sharma Sherbank | google

Review:

Ok, not bad. They did a great job on my car and they made a pretty good scent in there. Took a little longer than I hoped, but pretty good.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Chloe Brown | google

Review:

Been here several times, have only been mildly disappointed once and that was a hot day. Your car gets the treatment of a lifetime here, and for a reasonable price. I have yet to find a place that washes my car with the same degree of care and precision.
Read More

0
Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Brandy | foursquare

Review:

If there are a lot of people slip the guy a five and you'll car will be done in under ten minutes.
Read More