Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1401 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-737-2522
www.coronacarwash.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Corona Car Wash & Car Detailing

Corona Car Wash is the original car wash and detail service in Corona, and our hand wash approach continues to keep cars clean. We provide a full service car wash for complete detailing, automobile hand wax for rust protection, and headlight restoration for safe driving. Upon special request and prior notice, we also offer boat and oversized vehicle wash services. While we clean your ride, feel free to stop by our auto accessories store for car air fresheners, snacks, steering wheel covers, CBD oil, and more. To schedule a boat wash consultation, call us today.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Debbie Bartlett | google

Review:

Attendant did a great job at drying car and washing up windows
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Alondra L. | yelp

Review:

Absolutely loved my first time here! I was in the area and my car needed a major wash and wax after being in quarantine for weeks lol. Saw that there was...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Annette Phillips | google

Review:

They did a very thorough & great job! I will definitely be going back there!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Richard Cruz | google

Review:

Staff is quick and very thorough in cleaning....Deserve a HIGHER rating...just TIP your sever well, they deserve it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Alondra Lopez | google

Review:

Absolutely loved my first time here! I was in the area and my car needed a major wash and wax after being in quarantine for weeks lol. Saw that there was a lot of cars getting washed and to me that means the place is 5 start! The staff was incredibly friendly and did an amazing job with the wax and interior. Definitely recommend it and I will we returning! Purchased the supreme wash which includes the wax for $33.99 I’ve paid $45 at other places for the same thing. So definitely give them a try, your car will roll out of there fresh and clean :) Thank you Corona Car Wash staff!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: David Bramlette | google

Review:

Have had better but was decent well worth what I paid will go back again
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Francis Lucero | google

Review:

I always know when I get ready to leave I can be assured that my car is exceptionally clean.Excelent service
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Pete Smith | google

Review:

Overall pretty damn good considering this is my sisters car and there was so much dog hair.. the only thing I wish was that they had better tipping for the workers.. had to walk down the street a block to an ATM..
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: jasmeer oberoi | google

Review:

Great service. I have been coming here for years. They always do a great job on your car/truck. I have never been disappointed here and service always have been amazing. I have had their detailing service and its worth every penny and wait. :). I do highly recommend this. They have Groupon for a nice deal. Buy it before it's gone.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Merl

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

very nice service...