Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, 92805
+1 714-209-5555
ocwindshields.com


OC Windshields

Need windshield services from the experts? Have a chip or crack in your auto glass? Whether the damage is on your windshield, rear or side window, we can help. OC Windshields has more than 45 years of combined experience providing windshield and auto glass service to thousands of customers a year. Whether its a mobile or in-shop service, we have certified technicians who can get the job done right in a timely manner. Every job or service performed by OC Windshields is guaranteed to be free of defects from workmanship for life.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Mark Zuniga | google

Review:

Really good service , the guy I spoke to over the phone gave me the best quote , he told he me he would price match anyone and he did , he actually gave me a better price than an off brand co. , really great spot to go to , my window was installed perfectly and within 45min. The waiting room is really nice , they have an old school arcade game and a game table. Would definitely recommend going here for the best prices and best service!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Aimee

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

super service!!!

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Ryan N. | yelp

Review:

We had the misfortune of a rock strike during a recent trip down to San Diego, They filled the crack and had us back in action quickly! Then during our...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Mel A. | yelp

Review:

These guys are professional. They respond to texts and messages promptly. They quoted my windshield replacement for $275 cash. I had an appointment at 9:30...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: american travelers | google

Review:

Had a very pleasant time waiting for my car can be done. I had been told they weren’t able to do the job until it wasn’t raining for some purpose in any case it must of been for what ever they did I was told not not to wash the car or get the front window wet for 2 days probably because of the glue or something. Hopefully won’t have another broken window but if I do I will be returning to Oc windshield
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Dalia | google

Review:

Guys! This is thee place to go to for excellent same-day service! Very clean, professional and efficient! I called them at 3:30 pm and when I showed up for the appointment 20 mins. later, they had the glass already ordered and I was in and out within an hour! 5 stars all the way!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: nelson sotelo | google

Review:

Service is great, and helpful. I went for auto window tint and they did a great job. It took exactly the time that they said and no surprises. It worth the money. Now my car look great
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Vanessa Hernandez | google

Review:

I have been here twice and received excellent, speedy service both times. I love being able to call as soon as the damage occurs and bring my car in that same day. They have an easy to get to location, and my wait is never long. The inside of the office is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional. Price is right for speedy, quality service. Highly Recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jesse Cardona | google

Review:

First off, their service to get me in quick was awesome! I called on a Wednesday and made an appointment for a Saturday but my crack was getting bigger so I called them on Thursday to say I have to do this today cause the crack is getting bigger so they were able to get me in the same day even 30mins after their last appointment due to daylight concerns but because of my work I couldn’t make it on time so I called back and scheduled for the next day. Friday, for the same time. I came in Friday afternoon and the receptionist was helpful. She had concerns and took care of it professionally. Needless to say, I don’t want to come back but if I have to get my windshield repaired or replaced, I’m coming back! Very happy! Best price after shopping around and the lobby was cool! They can entertain you while waiting. Street Fighter! Really?! 👍🏼
Read More