Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1190 E Anaheim St Long Beach, 90813
+1 562-218-9295
www.internationalautoglassandtint.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


International Auto Glass & Window Tint

International Auto Glass & Window Tint provides windshield repair, windshield replacement, and car window tinting to Long Beach, Los Angeles, and Orange County. Our mobile auto glass service comes to you on the same day you request our service. Since we bring the shop to you, there is no need to shift around your schedule. Get us on the phone, have us provide a free quote, and wait: that’s all you have to do to free your windshield from cracks, chips, and sun glare. Call us today to get started.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: PkmnMasterHolly | google

Review:

Fast, easy, and great service! I was able to call ahead to schedule getting my auto glass fixed, and they fixed it the next day!! Thank you for the excellent service!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Aaron Evans | google

Review:

AMAZING! When my wife’s windshield got a crack in it the day it was supposed to be shipped, they helped replace it extremely fast and get it back so that it could be shipped to hawaii! Great Service!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: S Summers | google

Review:

Great customer service. If they don't have it, they'll order it for you. Terrific clean up if the auto glass has been broken. Terrific people.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Nathan J. | yelp

Review:

I foolishly ignored a small crack in my windshield long enough for it to become a serious problem overnight. After discovering the crack had grown across my...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jedd Bonilla | google

Review:

These guys are quick, responsive, and reasonably priced. Made a phone call, got a hard quote, and came to me in the exact time that they said they would be. Good business.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Abbas Alugla | google

Review:

Eddie had a cool vibe he was the gentleman who worked on my car and did a splendid job. Clean cut all around the edges of all the windows. The young lady at the front desk was charismatic and helpful. Boss man was on top of his work load and knows what he can and can’t get done within the day. All around solid spot. I would go back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jeri Malloy | google

Review:

Ricardo the owner is a really nice guy. I have had at least 2 vehicles tinted here in the past and today and tinting a 3rd. The quality of the tint held up the entire 15 years I owned my Honda Element and I never had any problems such as bubbles or peeling. If you want a good quality tint and at a fair price, this is your place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Bonnie w | google

Review:

Very fast and professional. They replaced my windshield for less than half the price Safelite quoted me and the customer service is awesome. I highly recommend them
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Nazila Mah | google

Review:

I love supporting small family owned businesses. Eddie and his father and all the staff were very polite and punctual. I was surprised they recognized me just by my voice from over the phone when I arrived to get my car window tinted. Prices are reasonable and job well done. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Elisha Vandeventer | google

Review:

First I checked with Google! If there is auto glass nearby then show up plenty of them so I decided to get quoted first if I can afford the price. Wow! Not bad is in my budget range get my comfortable time and date arrived on time to their place and they ready to work LOL !!! due of the COVID -19 technician told me walk 30 min then come back for health safety purposes of customer and employee. So far looking good!!!
Read More