Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3519 E Broadway Long Beach, 90803
+1 562-433-9665
www.spasidney.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Spa Sidney Beauty Lounge

Are you too stressed out to enjoy being in Long Beach? Pamper yourself with a trip to Spa Sidney. Our full-service spa has everything you need to relax: haircuts, Hydradermie® facials, massages, skin care, and more. We even have a make-up bar for when you want to try a new look without committing to it. Be sure to check out our promotions and see what great deals await you. A fun time is only a short drive away, so don’t wait any longer! Call Spa Sidney today and schedule your visit. We look forward to talking to you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Crystal A. | yelp

Review:

Micha is my normal hair stylist, but he also did my wedding! He did an amazing job! After my trial, there was a few things I wanted to change about it and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Daniel E. | yelp

Review:

Spa Sidney is always a wonderful experience. I found them through their positive Yelp reviews. Being a guy with facial hair, I was immediately drawn to the...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Casey KW

Quality
Review:

I managed a Kerastase Salon for 5 years in DC and I got THE BEST BLOW OUT EVER this past weekend at Sidney Beauty Lounge!! My stylist was awesome, explained the products she used and gave me a blow out with a bump that LASTED A FULL WEEK!! I've NEVER had that happen before! Their customer service, the whole team, worked effortlessly to make me feel special and beautiful and the Aveeda dry shampoo that I walked out with kept my do perfect for 7 days!! I've never had that happen!! 2 Double thumbs up for this spa and this team! If I lived in Long Beach they would ABSOLUTELY be MY SALON!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Kevin Daly | google

Review:

Sidney and the other members are all service oriented and the services are numerous and fabulous. Definitely a must-go-to spa treatment location.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sergio Macias | google

Review:

A pity I didn't take pictures but the local is always clean and tasteful and staff is very friendly. I had a great facial that came with both hand and foot mini-massages. Sydney is professional and does a great job at evaluating, consulting, and educating as part of his process. I expect to sign up for a series of facials in the coming year.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Molly

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very good. I am very happy!!

0
Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Aaron | foursquare

Review:

Great experience thank you Micha..
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Breann Sanders | google

Review:

I followed Jamie from the loft. The folks at spa Sydney are so much more professional in a more relaxed environment.
Read More