Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

319 CA-1 Redondo Beach, 90277
+1 310-540-0088
trimlineeu.com
Today: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM


Trim-Line & European Upholstery

Trim Line has been repairing and replacing upholstery in classic, antique, and contemporary cars since 1954. Trim Line can match any interior and can locate rare fabrics and leathers for any automobile. Whether you want to update your family car's upholstery, repair the seats on your antique car, or replace your convertible top, Trim Line will restore your automobile's interior to sparkling condition. You can restyle any interior, including carpets and headliners, to original factory condition, or you can order your own interior design. Restore your classic, antique, or collectible automobile to its original elegance. Trim Line will bring back the original splendor to any automobile.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Joel was really helpful in tell me which top to go with for my 06 mustang convertible and really friendly

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thanks!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I always take my car to trim line and l love the work and service that the Owner NOE give to me ,and l can believe to read bad comment to that place,they do amazing work no wonder they always win first place in pebble beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

These guys did really good work, been here for a long time. Always do good work and I'd recommend this shop for all auto upholstery needs.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I met Noel at Trimline when my friend brought his brand new Porsche to have his seats customized. I must admit, I was a bit concerned when looking at the facility, but my friend said these guys perform high quality work at a reasonable price. After seeing his seats finished, I was impressed with the perfection and detail. I decided to have Trim-Line upholster all my seats in my 55 Azimut Yacht both upstairs and the cockpit. I took them a few pieces at a time each week. Each week they completed the work. They finished all on time and I was very happy with the work and price. I then asked them to make custom pillows with my initial embroidered on them. Again, very happy. It's been about 6 months and I'm now asking they make custom covers for my bumpers, hence me looking up their phone number and deciding to write this review. As for price, I don't even ask. They are more than fair for the quality work and Noel is a straight up honest guy. I HIGHLY recommend this shop.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Mike M | google

Review:

I met Noel at Trimline when my friend brought his brand new Porsche to have his seats customized. I must admit, I was a bit concerned when looking at the facility, but my friend said these guys perform high quality work at a reasonable price. After seeing his seats finished, I was impressed with the perfection and detail. I decided to have Trim-Line upholster all my seats in my 55 Azimut Yacht both upstairs and the cockpit. I took them a few pieces at a time each week. Each week they completed the work. They finished all on time and I was very happy with the work and price. I then asked them to make custom pillows with my initial embroidered on them. Again, very happy. It's been about 6 months and I'm now asking they make custom covers for my bumpers, hence me looking up their phone number and deciding to write this review. As for price, I don't even ask. They are more than fair for the quality work and Noel is a straight up honest guy. I HIGHLY recommend this shop.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Miguel Diez | google

Review:

I always take my car to trim line and l love the work and service that the Owner NOE give to me ,and l can believe to read bad comment to that place,they do amazing work no wonder they always win first place in pebble beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Steve Materi | google

Review:

These guys did really good work, been here for a long time. Always do good work and I'd recommend this shop for all auto upholstery needs.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Ante K. | yelp

Review:

All of the fabric on the ceiling of my VW GTI was falling apart from all angles. It looked absolutely horrible. I called Noel in the morning and he told me...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Fae

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

recommended :D