External reviews average


Powered by
4.9 Read all reviews
5
Based on 58 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

28150 Ave Crocker Santa Clarita, 91355
+1 661-253-3070
www.cvaexterminators.com


CVA Exterminators

We are a local Santa Clarita owned and operated pest and termite management firm. We offer the customized and personal care you may not get from large corporate companies. Our office and service people are knowledgeable, friendly and ready to serve. Our service vehicles are thoroughly equipped to deal with most pest issues. We don't have trucks with 'one tank of spray' mix for every home. Our approach is targeted. We target the pest at hand for the safety of you, your family and pets. We offer premium pest service at a fair price.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Tiffany B. | yelp

Review:

CVA did a great job. From start to finish the process was effortless. They have great customer service all around. Martin was very knowledgeable and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Maureen Kono | google

Review:

Excellent experience. Would recommend and use again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lennon N. | yelp

Review:

Dan provides exceptional service every time. Little critters gone in 1-2 visits I highly recommend CVA Exterminators!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Alan F. | yelp

Review:

Neat, Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Surveyed the layout and got to it! the Ants had been bothering us for almost 5 days feeding on Terro Ant...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Russel | google

Review:

Starting on day one from the office through out the entire process it was truly a professional team effort by everyone.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Teresa de Bree | google

Review:

Outstanding service! We were given your name from a friend, and have used your company ever since. We appreciate your e-mail reminders, and your attention to details (ie: our requests). Formally we used ORKIN but had been increasingly disappointed, so wanted a change. We are happy that we have found your company.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Earlene Ends | google

Review:

This team is on time, courteous, and very clean.. highly would recommend. Dan was very good at explaining details. Thank you
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tamara Stowe | google

Review:

We've been using and recommending CVA for years. They are very professional and conscientious. They use effective ingredients that are safe for children and pets. You do not have to be on a contract if you don't need it. They warranty their work and are prompt and dependable. Highly recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rick W | google

Review:

Great work! Always take care of any issues we have throughout the years at a reasonable price.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Brisa

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Nice service...