Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1505 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-739-4379
alexfurniturecorona.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Alex Furniture

Alex Furniture

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Tatiana Jimenez | google

Review:

Great customer service and very professional ask for Marycarmen. She was a great help! Helped me with everything I needed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Michelle Rodriguez | google

Review:

best furniture in town! best quality and great customer service! The staff is really friendly and professional
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: supergirl6373 | google

Review:

I bought a bedroom set from this location. The quality, price , and customer service was excellent. I would strongly recommend Alex Furniture to all my friends and family. If you’re looking for great quality furniture at a great price , I would recommend you check this place out. Ask for Marycarmen she was very helpful. And professional.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Maru Eugenea | google

Review:

I love the furniture its fantastic (as I have bought furniture from here’s) and the staff is amazing and always pay attention to you.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Dey M | google

Review:

They have great prices and the customer service is great as well. The manager was very friendly and very attentive. My husband and I fell in love with a lot of their sets!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Eduardo Rico | google

Review:

Amazing customer service!! Excellent prices!! For sure going to return.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: María Aguilar | google

Review:

Good Quality, Price and Customer Service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Irma Bruno | google

Review:

Great prices!!! Good customer service!!!And very friendly staff !!! 👍
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Alexys

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Many thanks (:

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Hector Gomez | google

Review:

Very friendly and decent prices...
Read More