Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1505 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-739-4379
alexfurniturecorona.com


Alex Furniture

Alex Furniture sells affordable home furniture and accessories at our Corona and Montclair showrooms. Renovate your living room furniture with one of our coffee tables, a custom sofa, or a custom sectional couch. Spruce up dinnertime with dining room tables, if not one of our full dining room sets. Relax with brand new bedroom furniture. Personalize your home with furniture we design for you, such as a sofa sectional or a sectional couch. Whatever your goals are, Alex’s fair prices let you do it all. Stop by a showroom today for the décor you desire.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Diana Rivera | google

Review:

Amazing customer service from Marycarmen! Very friendly and helpful! Definitely returning.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: supergirl6373 . | google

Review:

I bought a bedroom set from this location. The quality, price , and customer service was excellent. I would strongly recommend Alex Furniture to all my friends and family. If you’re looking for great quality furniture at a great price , I would recommend you check this place out. Ask for Marycarmen she was very helpful. And professional.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jennifer Kleinschmidt | google

Review:

Amazing furniture and customer service!!! Wonderful store and people. If you’re in need of any furniture for your home, look no further.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Daisy Lucero | google

Review:

Marycarmen is so sweet and always gives the best deals. This is always the first place I go to get furniture because they always have the best offers! Staff is so helpful and I’m always greeted when I walk in. I definitely recommend coming here! They have so different styles of furniture to offer!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

They are Great sellers. They make you feel so comfortable I’ve been with them almost 7 years and I will still be with them And happy to recommend people .

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Tatiana Jimenez | google

Review:

Great customer service and very professional ask for Marycarmen. She was a great help! Helped me with everything I needed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Dey M | google

Review:

They have great prices and the customer service is great as well. The manager was very friendly and very attentive. My husband and I fell in love with a lot of their sets!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Alexys

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Many thanks (:

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Maureen C. | yelp

Review:

You know you're starting to grow up when IKEA furniture just won't hack it anymore. I was looking for a table because I was sick of my glass top table...
Read More