Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1505 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-739-4379
alexfurniturecorona.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Alex Furniture

Alex Furniture sells affordable home furniture and accessories at our Corona and Montclair showrooms. Renovate your living room furniture with one of our coffee tables, a custom sofa, or a custom sectional couch. Spruce up dinnertime with dining room tables, if not one of our full dining room sets. Relax with brand new bedroom furniture. Personalize your home with furniture we design for you, such as a sofa sectional or a sectional couch. Whatever your goals are, Alex’s fair prices let you do it all. Stop by a showroom today for the décor you desire.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Linda Rime | google

Review:

Love alot of their stuff. Everyone very friendly and delivery guys are the best!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Nick Manriquez | google

Review:

Great home furniture
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: carina frausto | google

Review:

Marycarmen is the absolute best!! She treats all customers with love, patience and care and always greets us with a hug. I will follow her to any furniture store she works at I wouldn't buy furniture from anyone but her!! Thank you Marycarmen!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Mari Carmen fue muy amable. Good customer service and great delivery very helpful. I would recommend to my friend and family And I would shop here again

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Raelena gutierrez | google

Review:

Had a very good experience. Customer service was excellent. Had a lot of options and they were very helpful to find us the best deal.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Maureen C. | yelp

Review:

You know you're starting to grow up when IKEA furniture just won't hack it anymore. I was looking for a table because I was sick of my glass top table...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Mari Carmen is the sweetest and never pressured me to buy anything. I was so indecisive and she had so much patience.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

They are Great sellers. They make you feel so comfortable I’ve been with them almost 7 years and I will still be with them And happy to recommend people .

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alexys

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Many thanks (: