Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1505 W 6th St Corona, 92882
+1 951-739-4379
alexfurniturecorona.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Alex Furniture

Alex Furniture sells affordable home furniture and accessories at our Corona and Montclair showrooms. Renovate your living room furniture with one of our coffee tables, a custom sofa, or a custom sectional couch. Spruce up dinnertime with dining room tables, if not one of our full dining room sets. Relax with brand new bedroom furniture. Personalize your home with furniture we design for you, such as a sofa sectional or a sectional couch. Whatever your goals are, Alex’s fair prices let you do it all. Stop by a showroom today for the décor you desire.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Mari Carmen fue muy amable. Good customer service and great delivery very helpful. I would recommend to my friend and family And I would shop here again

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: azucena Solano | google

Review:

The people that work here are super friendly and will try to give you the best offer for the furniture
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Kim Goodman | google

Review:

I have Purchase a wonderful Amorie From Alex’s furniture store in Corona great prices beautiful furniture and a wonderful Sales person very helpful Marycarmen The pictures outside the store window does not do it no justice stop by And go inside I’m a forever customer!!!! Thank you !!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Stephen Turkson | google

Review:

Alex furniture customer service is one of the best in So California. Superb service and skillful personnel
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Raelena gutierrez | google

Review:

Had a very good experience. Customer service was excellent. Had a lot of options and they were very helpful to find us the best deal.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Ofelia Galindo | google

Review:

What a wonderful place and very inexpensive. Service Absolutely wonderful. Mary Carmen is hostess with the mostess. 💖😁🤗
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Maureen C. | yelp

Review:

You know you're starting to grow up when IKEA furniture just won't hack it anymore. I was looking for a table because I was sick of my glass top table...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Mari Carmen is the sweetest and never pressured me to buy anything. I was so indecisive and she had so much patience.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Moises Munoz | google

Review:

we were so a fortunate having Michel at the store because he did help us with a very good advice when shopping for a really nice bedroom set . Mary Carmen gave us outstanding service and respect .
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Diana Rivera | google

Review:

Amazing customer service from Marycarmen! Very friendly and helpful! Definitely returning.
Read More