Excellent

5 out of 5
20 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

137 North Victory Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-1545
game-realms.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Game Realms

Come visit Game Realms, a video game store that buys and sells console video games and systems from retro generation to current generation! From NES to PS4! Sega Genesis to Xbox One! Come,take a look around, play some games on our demo game consoles in the gaming room, or sell your used games and game systems to us!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
| google

Review:

Love shopping here for games. Can always find great values for different console games. Great customer service from staff.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Great for all your video game needs. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great selection of new and retro stuff
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

This place is awesome for video game collectors of all type. Highly recommend coming here if u love/like video games. There events are cool and the sales...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Great shop with great selection. The atmosphere is very friendly. I'm from out of town and this is my second time coming to this shop and I've made purchases both times. The shop owner is very helpful.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Awesome local game store with a large inventory of rare modern and retro games. Also has a lot of interesting merchandise such as art books, soundtracks, and figures.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Staff is helpful and friendly. Store has a lot of interesting stuff. I brought in a minor scratched game cd to be resurface and they made it look good as new.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

Nice selection of video games and consoles. Friendly service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

Awesome store I recommend this place, as well as retrorespawn, toys of the universe, and game tower, stay away from la video games. Game realms is awesome
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| yelp

Review:

On my first time visit to Game Realms I had the chance to speak with one of the owners. He was really nice & engaging. Definitely knows a lot about...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Very helpful owner. Great games
Read More