Excellent

5 out of 5
21 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

137 North Victory Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-1545
game-realms.com


Game Realms

Come visit Game Realms, a video game store that buys and sells console video games and systems from retro generation to current generation! From NES to PS4! Sega Genesis to Xbox One! Come,take a look around, play some games on our demo game consoles in the gaming room, or sell your used games and game systems to us!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Where is my husband? He's nowhere to be found. OH, he's at Game Realms again. He loves this place. Could not recommend it more highly. Great place and great...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

I am glad that there's a local retro game store. Great place to buy games, but maybe not so great place to sell your games.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Definitely the best Game Store in town Great variety Great prices And the crew is amazing, i highly recommend it Thank you William 🙌
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

It’s a great place to buy retro or modern games. Went to the Retro Swap Event, Great, but unfortunately they don’t have some games I’d wished they had. But overall great place to buy game. Definitely coming back
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I can't recommend this store enough! A perfect store for gamers and the prices are very reasonable. Definitely the perfect place if your wanting retro games! I hope the store eventually adds a inventory on the online store to make it easier to see what's in stock but again this store is the perfect example of how many game stores should be.

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Their selection is pretty great when it comes to their retro games selection. They also have really fun tournaments in their side room and every month they hold a video game swap meet. I have attended some of both and they are really fun. If your in the area you should stop by if they are having in event. I do have to give them a 4 stars out of 5 because their prices can be steep for some of their products.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Small lil spot that has a somewhat small selection. Would probably recommend looking online first, especially if you're trying to sell something. They...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Love shopping here for games. Can always find great values for different console games. Great customer service from staff.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Great for all your video game needs. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great selection of new and retro stuff
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Great shop with great selection. The atmosphere is very friendly. I'm from out of town and this is my second time coming to this shop and I've made purchases both times. The shop owner is very helpful.
Read More