External reviews average


Powered by
4.7 Read all reviews

Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
15 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

137 North Victory Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-1545
game-realms.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Game Realms

Come visit Game Realms, a video game store that buys and sells console video games and systems from retro generation to current generation! From NES to PS4! Sega Genesis to Xbox One! Come,take a look around, play some games on our demo game consoles in the gaming room, or sell your used games and game systems to us!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Nick (Nikatnite) | google

Review:

Not only is the owner Will an all-star but he is fun to talk to. the entire staff are super friendly and they always go out of the way to help. I just love coming here to talk video games, it's one of the few places left that has good customer service and fun people to talk to about vintage games. I would highly recommend them, this comes from a game collector that's been collecting for over 20 years. I've run into a lot of stores, and this is the only store I've ever been to that truly left a mark that makes me come back every time. not only that, but they have a really great points reward system that gets you free games after you spend a certain amount of money which is really nice.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Catherine P. | yelp

Review:

I just want to start off by saying, Game Realms for life!!!...FOR LIFE. I have been to the store a few times and bought multiple consoles/games from them....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Joshua J. | yelp

Review:

These guys are awesome!! Amazing customer service. They were very patient & understanding with me not being a gamer & completely clueless. I will be going...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Degal Rants | google

Review:

I love the amount of games they have to offer. Nice atmosphere that is better gamestop and it options.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Carlos Rojas | google

Review:

A+. Tried their console repair service for my GameCube. Motherboard was toast. Repair was swift and affordable. Would use their service again 100%. I also always swing by their shop for disc resurfacing. Super quick. Great place for shopping, trading and repairs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Necara

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I always feel safe and respected when coming in or communicating online. Thank you for creating a great store and community!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Bi-Kemba Wright | google

Review:

Excellent mom-and-pop video game store. The owners are very informative and have a great deal of knowledge about current and retro video games. The store has a wonderful layout and they carry current generation and older generation games and consoles. Great store for video games.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Susan Vance

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

A great store with a marvelous selection of games and an enthusiastic staff that's quick to help. The game room and special events are a must, and hopefully they can be back in full swing after the Cornavirus is under control.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: William Hopper | google

Review:

Lots of games and accessories, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recommended.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: J Gabriel Landaverde | google

Review:

This is a really awesome place for any gamer.
Read More