Excellent

4.9 out of 5
19 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

137 North Victory Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-1545
game-realms.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Game Realms

Come visit Game Realms, a video game store that buys and sells console video games and systems from retro generation to current generation! From NES to PS4! Sega Genesis to Xbox One! Come,take a look around, play some games on our demo game consoles in the gaming room, or sell your used games and game systems to us!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nikki C. | yelp

Review:

Game Realms is a cool place to go to buy video games new and old. I've gotten good finds at this store. The owner, Will, was knowledgeable and kind enough...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Romeo B. | yelp

Review:

Game Realms is such an amazing video game store in the Burbank area! All of the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and have an amazing selection of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Cameron Newman | google

Review:

If I could give 6 stars, I would! Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. I called inquiring about a phat model PS3 and spoke to Will. He was very generous with his time and didn't mind me asking a million questions. I went to the store and took my kids with me. They were very kind to them. Em, Joey and Maggie were fantastic! They're very knowledgeable about video games and the like. I was ecstatic with my purchase and will undoubtedly be back to purchase more product! Keep up the awesome work guys!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: McKenzie Atwood | google

Review:

super cute store with awesome events and lots of cool video game merch! I really wish they had more retro Nintendo games (GameCube/Gameboy/DS/N64 in particular), but their selection is pretty limited. If they had more stuff then did then I would be there all the time haha. but it's still fun to go in and look around!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Tabor 62 | google

Review:

The store is large and carries a nice variety of stuff to tempt you with. Prices are mostly reasonable and the employees are very nice. Definitely will be returning on the future.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jo

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

An amazing selection of games new and old! one of the few places I can buy retro games. Not only that but this place has awesome merchandise, i've bought a couple of art books from here! They also hold cool events like fighting game tourneys and VA guest signings. Love this place!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Rory Aruajo | google

Review:

Well stocked! Also M was super helpful and went above and beyond to find this used game I was trying to find an100/10
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Marc Dichoco | google

Review:

Great retro game store. Friendly staff and awesome location for signing events! Will visiting again soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: areathe athe | google

Review:

@Matt PLummer Thank you for pointing that out and I have been to stores that had something not so clean so I asked them to clean it up a little for me. I have been to this store almost every Saturday and had no trouble that being said that's me I know everyone is different. Did you look at the game before you bought it or left the store, if so did you ask them to clean it for you? Did you call them to let them know what had happen? Yes stores need a bad review if they do nothing to help the customer.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Devin Diaz | google

Review:

Cute little game store with all sorts of fun stuff! They hold meet and greets every once in a while, so it's good to stay on top of the news. It can be expensive, more expensive than other stores nearby, but it's also a small local business that imports a lot of things from Japan. There's a lot of only one of a kind things that you can get in this specific store.
Read More