External reviews average


Powered by
4.7 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 47 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

137 North Victory Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-1545
game-realms.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Game Realms

Come visit Game Realms, a video game store that buys and sells console video games and systems from retro generation to current generation! From NES to PS4! Sega Genesis to Xbox One! Come,take a look around, play some games on our demo game consoles in the gaming room, or sell your used games and game systems to us!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Kyle S. | yelp

Review:

This is such a fantastic gem of a store. The employees are so knowledgeable about games and so friendly. My friend was asking to buy a copy of Persona 5 and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Suri Garcia | google

Review:

Game realms hosts smash tournaments and other events. Its a great place to go, buy games and hang out. The people are very friendly and helpful.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Eimaj Nommac | google

Review:

A game store / lounge where you are encouraged to stay and play. Their "try before you buy" policy is a great.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Butter Toast7117 | google

Review:

Best service, kind employees, and a great selection of games. I'm definitely coming back!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: dante is hot

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

I've never had such a great experience at a video game store. Big name retail like Walmart/Gamestop is all I know, which is cool but it's not a very personal experience. At Game Realms, I felt like I had a curator help me pick games for the PS3 I just bought, they helped me select excellent titles I would've never even heard of otherwise. Already recommended to my friends.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Brendan Coyle | google

Review:

Excellent game store with new and retro consoles alike. The monthly game swap they host is awesome. I'll certainly be coming back when I want to make a retro purchase!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Adrian Villena | google

Review:

While I didn't find what I was looking for, the staff was very nice and the store was very clean. The employees were happy and so was the customer. I would definitely come back here! Good place for retro and modern games!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sion Vangeles | google

Review:

Excellent experience at this store. I live far away and this find was worth the trip. I didn't catch any names, but I met a young woman who chatted with me and showed me different items in the store, and one of the owners who came in afterwards and rung up my purchase. Both were great and genuinely cool people. Most retro game stores are very cluttered and disorganized, but this place is immaculate and well spaced. The pricing is fair and about equal with the ever changing online market. Most games fluctuate in pricing, and with an inventory this large, it would be impossible to keep up with everything. But the asking price for what you get is worth it. I can't promise to visit often, but I will definitely be returning in the future!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jerel A. | yelp

Review:

Shout out to Game Realms! Stopped by to kill some time due to traffic back to Norcal. When my group and I stepped in, we were greeted to a small front...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Awesome workers and well organize store gaming