External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2919 Maiden Ln Altadena, 91001
+1 855-276-6548 | +1 855-276-6548
www.luxeh2o.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Luxe H2O INC

Luxe h2o, Inc., founded in 1974, is a luxury pool and landscape, design and construction company, that specializes in everything from our high-end, infinity-edge modern pool designs, to our cost-effective and beautiful everyday garden swimming pools. We are a concept to completion expert, handling all aspects of outdoor design and development. Extreme attention to detail and outstanding execution on every project has left us with overly satisfied clients. Give us a call or message today to learn how we can partner with you on your next project!


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Shan Kachhi | google

Review:

Extremely happy we went with Luxe h2o for our project. They gave us a fair price and worked with us after encountering some unforeseen troubles with our hardscape. On top of that, they promised a completion date that seemed tight but they overdelivered and had us swimming two weeks early! Their crew was very clean and respectful of our property, a huge plus to my family. They handled our project from concept all the way through completion and I can’t imagine any other company being as creative and having such good execution/communication. Would recommend to anyone for a pool build or remodel!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfiction
Review:

Extremely happy we went with Luxe h2o for our project. They gave us a fair price and worked with us after encountering some unforeseen troubles with our hardscape. On top of that, they promised a completion date that seemed tight but they overdelivered and had us swimming two weeks early! Their crew was very clean and respectful of our property, a huge plus to my family. They handled our project from concept all the way through completion and I can’t imagine any other company being as creative and having such good execution/communication. Would recommend to anyone for a pool build or remodel!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Victoria Kreisberg | google

Review:

We interviewed three pool designers before making our final decision. We selected David with Luxe h2o for a few reasons. One is that he showed a very thorough knowledge of his profession and particularly of the hardscape areas since we were looking for a complete outdoor remodel including pool, spa, terraces, etc... He also came across as someone who was not set into a specific design style and could work with us in achieving what we wanted. He never missed our phone call and was with us every step of the way! It was a great pleasure working with him and his team at Luxe h2o. Every person that assisted in our project was very professional and really showed their passion in their craft. I recommend Luxe h2o for anyone that wants to enjoy the process of turning their pool and backyard into an elegant outdoor living space!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Brian Rhorer | google

Review:

I am just like any other homeowner when choosing a new contractor to work with, scared! But as soon as Luxe h2o stepped foot into my home I could tell I was dealing with standup people. On the very first appointment we spent hours talking about how I envisioned my backyard and pool and not a cheesy sales pitch. They were very timely with construction and kept me in the loop every step of the way. We invested a lot in our project but was absolutely worth it, my family spends every day in the backyard! Highly recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Elise Danielian | google

Review:

From building a new pool to customer service, the Luxe h2o is the go to company. They have build our pool and transformed our yard to perfection. People there are incredible including Lori, Danny, Daniel, Gary, Dillon...., they work together and provide their customers flawless results. Shout out for Luxe h2o!!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Eric Nadera | google

Review:

We choose Luxe h2o for our swimming pool project after getting a few quotes. They were very professional getting our swimming pool installed, and what stood out most was the attention to detail - it really was amazing. They preached that the quality of their product was 2nd to none and after having engaged them, I would agree. It did take a little longer than we expected, but it was well worth it for the quality they bring. They have a crew that has worked with them for over 25 years and it showed. Would highly recommend!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Sam White | google

Review:

Luxe h2o provided a phenomenal and unique 3D design that blew away my expectations. They didn’t overlook any detail, and I was very picky on my needs. From the fully tiled pool to the sunken fire pit seating area and beautiful landscaping, our backyard saw a complete makeover and I couldn’t be happier. They provided a design and timeline and updated us with any changes along the way. I loved that they were a smaller team that communicated well and cared about our needs during every step of the pool building process. Looking forward to using them on my other property’s too!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Elise

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfiction
Review:

From building a new pool to customer service, the Luxe h2o is the go to company. They have build our pool and transformed our yard to perfection. People there are incredible including Lori, Danny, Daniel, Gary, Dillon...., they work together and provide their customers flawless results. Shout out for Luxe h2o!!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfiction
Review:

Luxe h2o provided a phenomenal and unique 3D design that blew away my expectations. They didn’t overlook any detail, and I was very picky on my needs. From the fully tiled pool to the sunken fire pit seating area and beautiful landscaping, our backyard saw a complete makeover and I couldn’t be happier. They provided a design and timeline and updated us with any changes along the way. I loved that they were a smaller team that communicated well and cared about our needs during every step of the pool building process. Looking forward to using them on my other property’s too!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Lilla

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfiction
Review:

Highly satisfied and Recommended!!