Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7075 Vineland Ave Burbank, 91505
+1 520-664-8567
www.celticirishdanceacademy.com
Today: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Celtic Irish Dance Academy

Welcome to CIDA (Celtic Irish Dance Academy). CIDA is a new up- and- coming Los Angeles Irish Dance school under the direction of Riverdance Star, Maeve Croke, TCRG ADCRG. At CIDA, we strive to bring the best out in each dancer through inspirational and creative teaching. We nurture each student's unique abilities and talents, engrain a love of dance, and encourage elevated individual standards. Our dancers gain self-confidence, discipline, and learn the importance and benefits of teamwork while preparing for various performances. These events and performances can range from local community events to the World Irish Dance Championships. No matter what your goal is, there is a place for you here at CIDA, and we look forward to welcoming you to the CIDA family.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jane P. | yelp

Review:

Amazing! Amazing! Caterina and Maeve are the best at what they do. Not only are they both incredible dancers, but they also wonderful teachers. I've been a...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Freeman

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

very professional and competent.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Colin C. | yelp

Review:

Best Irish dance class in LA. The teacher is amazing and all the kids and adults that learn Irish dance here can't speak highly enough of it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dee A. | yelp

Review:

Celtic Irish Dance Academy is the place my daughter looks forward to going to thanks to the awesome teacher Maeve Croke who inspires and encourages my child...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Henry DabsLol | google

Review:

Great studio! We’ve been with CIDA for four years and my daughter couldn’t be happier here. She has come far in her dancing abilities, gained self confidence, learned the value of teamwork, and has made great friends! CIDA’s owner/teacher, Maeve, truly invests her time in her students and creates a great atmosphere for her dancers to learn and grow. We are proud to be part of this school and recommend CIDA for dancers of all ages and levels!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Deedee Anderson | google

Review:

We joined CIDA 9 months ago and my daughter absolutely loves it! Maeve is a wonderful teacher and a positive roll model for her students. The CIDA community is wonderful as well! We highly recommend this school for the outstanding teacher, amazing community of Irish Dance families and of course results and achievements in Irish dance competition.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Maggie Carey | google

Review:

Maeve Croke and her dancers did a St. Patrick's Day performance at our elementary school. The dancers were so talented! Especially for their young ages! Ms. Croke was a delight - witty and funny and awesome answering questions from the kids in the audience. I highly recommend booking them for a school event.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Melanie Stagnaro | google

Review:

My daughter loves to dance with CIDA. As a family, it has been great to see how the experiences and performances have helped to shape who she is becoming. It is about more that just dance, and Maeve is fantastic!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Jennifer Harkins | google

Review:

We highly recommend CIDA - this is a fantastic studio! Our daughter has been dancing with Maeve for four years. We love the supportive family atmosphere. The students care for each other and love to mentor the beginners. Maeve especially has helped us every step of the way - from choosing shoes, registering for a competition and spending extra time answering questions and giving advice. She is incredibly generous with her time and is a positive role model for the dancers. I am so grateful we found this studio!
Read More