Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4013 E Main St Ventura, 93003
+1 805-995-9030
www.theventhpc.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM


The Vent: Human Performance Center

The Vent: Human Performance Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Ana Baker | google

Review:

This is the most caring place ever. I have a few disabilities and all the coaches have worked with me so I can still get an amazing workout at my own pace. They have given me hope for a better me .
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Awesome! This is a great Box/Gym! Really emphasizes proper body mechanics.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Josh H.

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Great programming. Every class starts with mobility.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Eugene

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

recommended anytime! Top service (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Adelina Frutos | google

Review:

The coaches are amazing! I love our different programs! You'll never get bored of the workouts because she's always changing them & bringing new programs to us! Our coaches are always striving to make us a better athlete! I really enjoy my Vent community, it's like family here!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Mike Carlson | google

Review:

Awesome gym with a great coaching staff!! They really work to understand how they can help you move better and become more efficient. Plus The Vent community is awesome and welcoming with everyone who walks through the door. If you are looking for a gym The Vent is the place!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Karla Russell | google

Review:

I started working out at the Vent 5 months ago and love it. 5am is the only time that fits into my schedule as a working new mom. I love that the community is so encouraging, the scalability of the workouts and how smart the staff is. I feel confident that no matter where I am with my fitness they will challenge me to get better.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Bridget Goncalves | google

Review:

The training is awesome - coaches meet you at any level to make your experience the best. Like a family! Great programming and broad focus to include mobility, strength, form and overall success. You will never be bored. I recommend it for any age, any stage of your life. They will surely make you have fun and feel good about what you can accomplish in one hour.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Danielle R. | yelp

Review:

This place is awesome!! Brand new space, great location, and well organized. The coaches truly care--not only about making sure you get the most of your...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Bernie T. | yelp

Review:

The Vent is a very clean gym with instructors of the highest caliber teaching the classes. The coaches pay a lot of attention to detail to ensure the...
Read More