External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
5
Based on 4 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

335 Summer Terrace Ln NE Sandy Springs, 30342
+1 404-721-0158
atlantacleanerhomes.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Atlanta Cleaner Homes

Let Atlanta Cleaner Homes keep your home clean! We are a housekeeping and sanitization service for homes and commercial properties in the greater Atlanta area. Any property owner can try our regularly scheduled home cleaning service, our deep cleans (especially useful for brand-new clients), our custom cleaning work, and even our move-in and move-out cleaning service. You can book recurring cleanings on our website to save time and money. We are committed to helping you feel great in your clean home – 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed. Book a visit on our website or call us if you have any questions!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 days ago
By: HJ

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The cleaning services were outstanding. They were very thorough and extremely professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Steak

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The most professional efficent cleaning service in Atlanta!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Chukwudera Nwokolo | google

Review:

The booking process was super easy and the owner was very quick to respond to fee questions I did have. The person that cleaned my home was prompt, prepared, and thorough. She had everything she needed to clean my diverse surface home. We walked through and discussed everything I needed and she hit every detail. She also wore her mask the entire time which I appreciated. I would definitely use Atlanta Cleaner Homes again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: gloria rodriguez | google

Review:

Great job and easy to book. They came and did a great job. I will definitely use them on a regular basis.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Michael Jordan | google

Review:

Amazing for the price, great service, extremely prompt and professional. Would highly recommend
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Deonte

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

All right!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Gloria R. | yelp

Review:

Great service! If you need your home cleaned this is the company to use. I've been using them for the past month and absolutely love the convenience of it-...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: MIchael J. | yelp

Review:

Great company, great pricing, excellent service. What more can you really ask for! The depth that they go into to ensure my home was sanitized and cleaned...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Charmean S. | yelp

Review:

I had my house cleaned for the first time by Atlanta Cleaner Homes. They were here on time and did an excellent job. I definitely will have them back again."
Read More