Excellent

5 out of 5
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

335 Summer Terrace Ln NE Sandy Springs, 30342
+1 404-721-0158
atlantacleanerhomes.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Atlanta Cleaner Homes

Let Atlanta Cleaner Homes keep your home clean! We are a housekeeping and sanitization service for homes and commercial properties in the greater Atlanta area. Any property owner can try our regularly scheduled home cleaning service, our deep cleans (especially useful for brand-new clients), our custom cleaning work, and even our move-in and move-out cleaning service. You can book recurring cleanings on our website to save time and money. We are committed to helping you feel great in your clean home – 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed. Book a visit on our website or call us if you have any questions!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Love this company!! My wife and I just moved from Portland, Oregon July 16, 2022. We live in Mableton, GA now. We have been using cleaning services for...
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Used Atlanta Cleaner Homes for move out cleaning. They did clean some things adequately, but missed several of the promised services such as wiping out cabinets, cleaning the tub, and even vacuuming when they were done! I contacted them and to their credit they sent someone back out later in the week. After this, I asked if it was possible to get my costs knocked down to the deep cleaning grade, since that is about what was done and they declined. I'm about to head over and do the rest myself, so needless to say I will not be using them again. Update: They did apologize for missing the things first time and issued a $20 credit. Several of the issues I pointed out were taken care of by their support, so bumping them up a star
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

I love the personal care and customer service. ACH is friendly, easy to book, and accessible. I will be recommending to my constituents.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

What an amazing service! Extremely professional, timely and just an all around amazing experience. I had to book the day before and was worried, BUT THEY DO NEXT DAY SERCIVES!!!!! An absolute GEM! 100% will be booking for future cleanings. I can’t recommend them enough!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

They were extremely easy to work with; scheduling is always tricky due to my schedule, but the owner accommodated perfectly. I needed a deep clean and was nervous how detailed they would be. The cleaning team was punctual, did an amazing job (more than I anticipated), beyond thorough. Plus a great follow up after the service. I will definitely become a frequent customer. Thank YOU!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

As we were preparing to host a CELEBRATION of Life RePast we needed the care of a professional to prep the house for guests. Alicia responded w/ Great Customer Service & Customer Care .. even when the Job was Beyond Our Discussion!! KUDOS 2 Atlanta Cleaners .. Recommending & Utilizing again in the very Near Future!!!!! GOD's BLESSNS 2 Alicia, Team re: this New Venture!! 🙏🏼☀️🎈👑👍🏼💜

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The cleaning services were outstanding. They were very thorough and extremely professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The most professional efficent cleaning service in Atlanta!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The booking process was super easy and the owner was very quick to respond to fee questions I did have. The person that cleaned my home was prompt, prepared, and thorough. She had everything she needed to clean my diverse surface home. We walked through and discussed everything I needed and she hit every detail. She also wore her mask the entire time which I appreciated. I would definitely use Atlanta Cleaner Homes again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great job and easy to book. They came and did a great job. I will definitely use them on a regular basis.
Read More