Excellent

4.50 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2630 Tuscany St Corona, 92881
+1 951-272-5894
www.conamoreincorona.com
Today: 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Con Amore Ristorante

Con Amore Ristorante is a family owned and operated restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. Our owners, Donna and Alfredo Cali take great pride in their Southern Italian roots by creating authentic cuisine with love. Donna makes more than 100 fresh pasta flavors and hand bakes the bread. While Alfredo hand makes artisanal sausages and custom cakes. We also offer catering services. Need to host a special event? Rent out our restaurant for your next private party. Located in Corona, right off the 15 Freeway, our Italian restaurant is easily accessible throughout the Inland Empire. When you visit Con Amore, you come as a guest and leave as a member of our family. Visit our site today to browse our menu.


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Dani R. | yelp

Review:

Con Amore is an authentic, family owned and operated restaurant. With that being said, the price you pay is for the high quality dishes. Our server was...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: A Lyons | google

Review:

Valentine's dinner was an incredible 5 course meal. The Sea Bass was juicy and tender with a crispy outside. Everything was incredible. Very happy with the experience. The servers have European accents whi h as to the experience. The ambiance is great and the owner is a fantastic host as he visited every table to socialize with everyone. Glad we called ahead as Valentine's dinner is reservations only as the entire experience took about 3 and a half hours with all the courses. A truly romantic experience. I recommend this for dinner anytime.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Cindy Willett | google

Review:

Con Amore is a fantastic little restaurant. The food was amazing. There were four in our group and everyone agreed that this is the best Italian restaurant around. We had gnocchi, ravioli, chicken Marsala and filet mignon and every one of them was excellent. The owner was very kind and a joy to talk and joke around with. Our waiter was great too. We all had a really good time and will be back soon. It was kind of hard to find but we had gone to the wrong shopping center. It is right next to the theater in The Crossings shopping center.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: April MacLean | google

Review:

Probably the best meal I’ve ever had. Great wine, incredible lasagna, and the best tiramisu I’ve ever had (and I don’t like tiramisu normally). The owner was there working hard in the kitchen and his wife’s artwork covered the walls. The whole experience was enchanting.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Matt B. | yelp

Review:

I've been to Con Amore about six different times over the years. I would say this is one of the best Italian places in all of the Inland Empire. Yes there...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Ashley Trafton | google

Review:

Excellent service and food! The owners come to our table to greet us which is such great customer service. The food was very authentic! Will definitely go back again!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Hastings Ashfield | google

Review:

I'm not gona lie, being in Corona I thought this was going to be a tacky little hole in the wall but it was lunch with grandma and I knew she would like it. I was 100% wrong. It has a great feel when you walk in. Beautiful wood bar, open steel and glass kitchen. But they added their own flare using what has to be either their own art or someone they know because the many pieces around the restaurant look similar.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tara T | google

Review:

This is a nice Italian restaurant (near the theater) located in Corona Crossings Plaza. The owners, and their Nephew are from Italy. Excellent food- that awakens your pallet. I had the "Short Rib Ravioli" and My Husband had the Meatballs. Truly amazing! If you're a "Foodie-" then this is a must. The staff were very attentive to your needs. The outside of the restaurant does it no justice- the inside atmosphere is romantic.... Hopefully someday- they can have their own building. This restaurant stands out- in atmosphere, location, service and taste!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Pamela Vega | google

Review:

Love this place! Food is delicious and owners make you feel like you are in their home. We have also done our company events here and they have done an excellent job all around. Hidden Gem indeed!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anabelle

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

highly satisfied and Recommended!!