Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1150 7th Ave Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-612-1409
www.bicyclewhisperer.com
Today: Closed


The Bicycle Whisperer

The Bicycle Whisperer is here to help you have a great ride. We are a bike shop serving Venice, Marina Del Rey, and Santa Monica. We offer bike repair and maintenance, short- and long-term bike rentals, and new and restored bikes for sale. We sell and fix most bicycle and tricycle models, including electric bikes. We even take care of assembling your brand-new bike and removing your old one from your property. Whenever you are ready to ride, visit or call us today. We can’t wait to meet you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: CeeCee C. | yelp

Review:

Happy with my bike repair!! They did everything to get it back up and running for me. Easy to access from home and good prices.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Jacqueline L. | yelp

Review:

Great pop up shop in Venice. All stop shop for repairs, rentals, and more! Great selection of bikes! Cute, sporty, and more. Smart Price Point. GREAT VIBE!...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rick Threat | google

Review:

Only complaint is the price is different every time ( for the same thing ) they kinna just make it up lol adds to the charm I guess ....besides that great place ...the best in Venice I would say.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Matthew C. | yelp

Review:

Truly a great experience. Lance and his coworkers were so nice and went above and beyond. They are also very funny dudes.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kyle M | google

Review:

The Bicycle Whisperer has been my go-to bike repair for years. Lance is a very genuine person and always made me feel taken care of. They never tried to scheme me into buying or adjusting something I didn’t need. 100% satisfied with their service and will continue to go.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: KyleMoffett | google

Review:

The Bicycle Whisperer has been my go-to bike repair for years. Lance is a very genuine person and always made me feel taken care of. They never tried to scheme me into buying or adjusting something I didn’t need. 100% satisfied with their service and will continue to go.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Lance is great. Service is excellent and efficient. Just finished riding my new adult tricycle!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Barry Jackson | google

Review:

Lance did a great job on my bikes, fast, courteous and reasonably priced
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Terry Dawson | google

Review:

Always great, honest, and reliable service, backed with a personal guarantee of services performed. I wouldn't take my bicycle anywhere else, nor purchase a bicycle from anywhere yes. Customer happiness is their main priority ❤
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: tatiana celentano | google

Review:

Always quick to help. Never waiting long for service. Affordable and fair prices. Super nice guys!
Read More