Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1150 7th Ave Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-612-1409
www.bicyclewhisperer.com


The Bicycle Whisperer

The Bicycle Whisperer is here to help you have a great ride. We are a bike shop serving Venice, Marina Del Rey, and Santa Monica. We offer bike repair and maintenance, short- and long-term bike rentals, and new and restored bikes for sale. We sell and fix most bicycle and tricycle models, including electric bikes. We even take care of assembling your brand-new bike and removing your old one from your property. Whenever you are ready to ride, visit or call us today. We can’t wait to meet you.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: J P. | yelp

Review:

Lance is great - super knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. If he can't help, he has no problem pointing you in the right direction. Nothing better than...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Iyaunna Towery-Ajiduah | google

Review:

The “Bike Whisperer”is a name that suits these guys well. They are very efficient and friendly and are very well versed in bicycles. So far we’ve taken two bikes on two different occasions and have not be disappointed yet. I would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to a needed repair and even if you are interested in purchasing your next bike.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: N Fouquet | google

Review:

Amazing. That’s all I can see. My son was thrilled when he got his bike back. They cleaned up really well including new tires and adjusted the seat for him when he tried it out. Attention to the little details make such a difference. Grateful I found them and love supporting a local small businesses especially those that go above and beyond.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Carmen G. | yelp

Review:

They are located right at the corner of 7th St and Westminster. They are very good and friendly They also guarantee their work . Danny and Lance will hook u up
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Raquel M. | yelp

Review:

Love my flamingo pink Nadine 7speed bike. Lance was a great help and even helped me load bike on bike rack. I've been cruising all over town and I love that...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Cori Donohoe | google

Review:

So happy to have my bike running again. Thanks!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Chalo Wells | google

Review:

The best Sense of humor in Venice
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great service and even better prices. Always picks up the phone. Your the best.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Edward Lee | google

Review:

Bought a used bicycle here and the experience was great! The stuff is super friendly and showed me their inventory and we narrowed down to something that fit my needs. They even gave me a discount for paying in cash! On top of that they even threw in one year of free maintenance. Would highly recommend for buying a used bike or general maintenance
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: MD SALAHUDDIN, DAYNE HAMZAH | google

Review:

Honest, sincere and professional crew with over 20 years of bicycle repair experience! Helped me out, a fledgling college student. Thank you! Do go and support them!
Read More