Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1150 7th Ave Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-612-1409
www.bicyclewhisperer.com
Today: Closed


The Bicycle Whisperer

The Bicycle Whisperer

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sunny B. | yelp

Review:

The bike whisperer can help you with anything. He can setup a new bike, get your bike playa ready and refurbish it post playa.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Harshith Thirukonda | google

Review:

Bought a used bike here. The whisperer gave me a great deal and put on new tires, handles, and a lock holder for free. Bought some accessories too. Great price, great service.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Oliver

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

i am very satisfied!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Matej Kopčík | google

Review:

Cool guy, great price, great service. Highly recommend!
Read More

0
Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: C9 | foursquare

Review:

These guys are mad cool! pumped my tired for free which they did perfectly!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Julia F. | yelp

Review:

Fast, Friendly and Fantastic Danny was fantastic. He was incredible from helping me remove my bike from my car to fixing the tire and breaks while I...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Mark P. | yelp

Review:

Brought a high-quality bike I bought online to him for assembly, he put it together with the level of detail that I expected. I'm REALLY happy with my...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Julia Rose Fischer | google

Review:

Danny was fantastic. He was incredible from helping me remove my bike from my car to fixing the tire and breaks while I waited. The whole thing took maybe 20 minutes and the bike is better than when I bought it new!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jeff Henretig | google

Review:

I had a really good experience at the Bike Whisperer last weekend. I needed a wheel replaced and had a flat on the other tire. They also recommended I replace the tire that had the flat which seemed right given that it was very thin and run down. It seemed to me like because it was a decent amount of work and added up to about $115 (new tire, new wheel, flat repaired, etc.), they also went above and beyond to adjust my brake pads, check alignment, make sure gear shifter was working right, etc. I felt great about the work and the bike has been riding way better since (21 speed road bike). Thanks Bike Whisperers!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Suzanna McGee | google

Review:

The Bicycle Whisperer is conveniently located really close to me, and the guys--Lance and Danny--are truly awesome. Skilled, hardworking, and very professional. Any time I need air in the tires, they are there to help me. Any time I have an issue with my bike, they are there to help me. The other day, I was missing a bolt and a barrel in my seat, and Lance drove to a nearby hardware store to get it for me. What a service! I pass by often, as I live nearby and the guys are always smiling and spreading good vibes​ while helping their customers. Highly recommended whether you need ​repair, rent a bike, or buy a bike.
Read More