Excellent

5 out of 5
15 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2299 Westwood Boulevard Los Angeles, 90064
+1 310-474-7600
cdrgraphics.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM


CDR Graphics

CDR Graphics is a full-service Digital Reprographics Company specializing in servicing the Architectural, Engineering, and Construction fields as well as the Graphic Arts, Manufacturing and Entertainment industries. We are locally owned and have been operating in Southern California and the greater Los Angeles area for almost 20 years with multiple locations that offer you the one-on-one personalized service that you deserve.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

No change needed! Please continue excellent work!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Have been using them for quite some time.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Came in with a last minute job and thy handled it quick and easy. I had photos printed to black and white one art size and they look fantastic. On top of that the staff are extremely helpful and do the best they can to make you happy.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Perfect place for RE professionals! Highly Reccomend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Professional jobs& appearance.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

CDR Graphics provides excellent service under pressure of deadlines

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

CDR Graphics is simply wonderful. I have been working with them for quite some time now and they never disappoint! I often work with Alex and Cody and they are both exceptionally professional, prompt, and very kind. They go through hoops to meet our requests and for that I am eternally grateful. Homan truly has put a great team together and we sincerely appreciate their efforts over here at Nadel Architects. Thank you CDR so much! I highly recommend you reach out for any print services you need. They are great! - Deidra, Marketing Manager.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I needed 24X36 blueprints made, about 125 pages total. I submitted my order online, they sent me an estimate within a few minutes, I approved the order and...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Excellent!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Spectacular! Deliveries are always on time if not early! Friendly, responsive and knowledgeable staff! High Quality prints! High Quality Company! Thank you!