External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8995 Elevado Avenue West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-271-1551
lobeline.net


Lobeline Communications Inc.

The Best Entertainment Public Relations Firm in Los Angeles! Lobeline Communications is a Los Angeles Entertainment Public Relations firm specializing in entertainment public relations, publicity & media relations and marketing communication for corporate, consumer and entertainment clients for 30 Years. Expertise includes film, music and live concert tours.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I love working with Phil and Matthew from Lobeline Communications! They are very knowledgeable, resourceful, and such a pleasure to work with. Erika Danina Williams Color Your World Personal Development & Coaching

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I work with so many publicists on a daily basis... many of whom are cold and unfriendly. Phil walks into our station and I felt like I was talking to my best friend of 25 years. He's so warm and friendly, and easy to work with and talk to as well. Looking forward to working with Lobeline Communications again... and a long-lasting friendship!

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Lobeline excels at what they do and works with my Marquis team very professionally on all the Satellite Media Tours we have worked together over the decades. They have been at it for over 30+ years and their professionalism makes them a Top Entertainment PR Firm in Los Angeles and one that both their clients and my company can rely on time and again.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: A Happy Client

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

If you want an accessible and proactive team of top publicists in your corner…this is the place to be. Thanks Lobeline! You rock!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

In a town filled with so many public relations companies it’s not easy to figure out whom to choose. Lobeline’s 30 year history and creativity won me over – so glad to find this company.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Phil and Lobeline Communications did a great job for us in our PR Strategies, implementation and (bottom line) delivery of outstanding results. Thank you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Model Mgt

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

This public relations boutique is AMAZING ! All our talent clients were thrilled. I would whole heartedly recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: AC

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Definitely the most creative team of PR experts i’ve ever worked with

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Vinay Singh | google

Review:

Great PR Firm to work with on top of every detail with their creativity. :)
Read More