Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

41680 Enterprise Cir S Temecula, 92590
+1 951-296-5781
www.premiertilestoretemeculaca.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Premier Tile & Stone

Premier Tile & Stone

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Heather M. | yelp

Review:

My kitchen looks amazing the experience has been amazing James the installer is fantastic. Quality work and great prices. I would recommend this company to...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

We had a flood in our bathroom that damaged the subfloor and leaked down to our dining room on the first floor. After calling 3 different contractors for quotes and assessments of the damage, Premier Tile and Stone were confident they could complete the job in 3 weeks. Dave quickly came in and got to work and was very accommodating of our families needs and even found a way to salvage our bath tub which was very sentimental to me since both kids had their first in home baths there. Every day that I enter the bathroom I am so thankful for having chosen such a wonderful company with fantastic craftsmanship and beautiful tiles. Thank you so much Dave and Rebecca for all your help in getting us through the horrible flood and into our dream bathroom! -Natalie & Saul Morales

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Natalie M. | yelp

Review:

We had a flood in our bathroom that damaged the subfloor and leaked down to our dining room on the first floor. After calling 3 different contractors for...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: coleen ross | google

Review:

Rebecca is a sweetheart and super knowledgeable about their industry, I would recommend a visit to their showroom before you settle elsewhere
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: test

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

test

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Michael Warren | google

Review:

We spent weeks looking for the right contractor to do some remodel work in our home. Just when we were about to give up, we found Premier Tile. James and Dave listened to us, understood our budget, saved us Thousands of dollars and our home is beautiful. They are very responsive and attentive. Their tile installer is a true artist paying close attention to detail. Thank you, James, Dave and Rich.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Jan Warren | google

Review:

We're thrilled with our new master bathroom and couldn't be happier with Premier Tile & Stone. We were working on a tight budget to remodel our master bathroom. James spent hours with us, going over possible designs and materials. All said and done, he came in thousands less than the the next closest bid, and half the cost of the 3rd bid. They started right on time, and the owners were here at the house, at every single stage of the project, making sure that everything was going smoothly. They made of a point of telling us that they do a "finished job," meaning that they brought in a drywaller for repairs in areas where the old tile was demolished and where we had added new, smaller medicine cabinets, they added new base boards, installed a new transition and did all plumbing work. After a miserable kitchen remodel by another company last year, who left us with a mess and an unfinished job, it was important for us to find a contractor that is was meticulous and thorough, and we found them in Premier Tile. We've just referred two relatives to Premier Tile and our next projects with will competed by them as well. A HUGE thank you to James, Dave and Richard for our beautiful new bathroom!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Kelton

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

i am very satisfied with the consultation :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Julie Behen | google

Review:

Had just what we were looking for. Very good customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ernest Stock | google

Review:

Premier Tile and Stone was able to tile my kitchen, living room, and bathroom on short notice for a surprise for my wife. They did an excellent job on installation and my wife loved it! The quality of their work is awesome, and they went above and beyond putting a new seal on my toilet and cleaning up everything when they were finished. I let them know I was on a budget and they were able to work with me. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to a friend. Thanks Dave!
Read More