Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

41680 Enterprise Cir S Temecula, 92590
+1 951-296-5781
www.premiertilestoretemeculaca.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Premier Tile & Stone

Premier Tile & Stone

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Jan W. | yelp

Review:

This is our second project that was just completed by Premier Tile & Stone. We moved into a home that had a sunken living room. It was really nothing more...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Michael Warren | google

Review:

We spent weeks looking for the right contractor to do some remodel work in our home. Just when we were about to give up, we found Premier Tile. James and Dave listened to us, understood our budget, saved us Thousands of dollars and our home is beautiful. They are very responsive and attentive. Their tile installer is a true artist paying close attention to detail. Thank you, James, Dave and Rich.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Jan Warren | google

Review:

We're thrilled with our new master bathroom and couldn't be happier with Premier Tile & Stone. We were working on a tight budget to remodel our master bathroom. James spent hours with us, going over possible designs and materials. All said and done, he came in thousands less than the the next closest bid, and half the cost of the 3rd bid. They started right on time, and the owners were here at the house, at every single stage of the project, making sure that everything was going smoothly. They made of a point of telling us that they do a "finished job," meaning that they brought in a drywaller for repairs in areas where the old tile was demolished and where we had added new, smaller medicine cabinets, they added new base boards, installed a new transition and did all plumbing work. After a miserable kitchen remodel by another company last year, who left us with a mess and an unfinished job, it was important for us to find a contractor that is was meticulous and thorough, and we found them in Premier Tile. We've just referred two relatives to Premier Tile and our next projects with will competed by them as well. A HUGE thank you to James, Dave and Richard for our beautiful new bathroom!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Michael W. | yelp

Review:

We did a lot of shopping to find the right materials at an affordable price. After weeks of frustration we found Premier Tile from a recommendation from...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kelton

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

i am very satisfied with the consultation :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Julie Behen | google

Review:

Had just what we were looking for. Very good customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Had just what we were looking for. Very good customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ted Pierce | google

Review:

Premier Tile and Stone is a family owned business by David and James and you will truly find the best prices for the professional work that's completed with the superior materials and contractors in business. We have been using David and James for a couple of years and they are the very best in the business, it's a pleasuring doing business with outstanding people that you can trust in terms of making sure you get a job professionally completed, within budget and done on time. In summary you will get the work professionally performed on time, using only the best materials available and within the price on the contract. We currently have Premier Tile and Stone tile installers Gabe and Brian at our home completing a major job and their work is the best in the business and like David and James, they are just outstanding people to work with. The wife and I enjoy working with the team at Premier Tile and Stone and Gabe and Brian are like family to us.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Premier Tile and Stone is a family owned business by David and James and you will truly find the best prices for the professional work that's completed with the superior materials and contractors in business. We have been using David and James for a couple of years and they are the very best in the business, it's a pleasuring doing business with outstanding people that you can trust in terms of making sure you get a job professionally completed, within budget and done on time. In summary you will get the work professionally performed on time, using only the best materials available and within the price on the contract. We currently have Premier Tile and Stone tile installers Gabe and Brian at our home completing a major job and their work is the best in the business and like David and James, they are just outstanding people to work with. The wife and I enjoy working with the team at Premier Tile and Stone and Gabe and Brian are like family to us.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ernest Stock | google

Review:

Premier Tile and Stone was able to tile my kitchen, living room, and bathroom on short notice for a surprise for my wife. They did an excellent job on installation and my wife loved it! The quality of their work is awesome, and they went above and beyond putting a new seal on my toilet and cleaning up everything when they were finished. I let them know I was on a budget and they were able to work with me. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to a friend. Thanks Dave!
Read More