Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

32302 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, 92675
+1 949-503-1896 | +949-503-1897
www.myltn.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM


Live Scan Tax and Notary

Tired of tax problems? Need accurate accounting or a notarized document? You came to the right place. LiveScan, Tax, and Notary is your notary service provider, your paralegal team, your tax preparer and consultant, and your bookkeeper all in one. From background checks to divorce filing, our company makes life a little simpler for our neighbors in San Juan Capistrano, Dana Point, and San Clemente. Give your friendly neighborhood notary public a call today! Huellas digitales en vivo, huellas en tinta sobre tarjeta, Agente Certificado de Aceptacion del IRS para numero ITIN, preparacion declaraciones de impuestos Federal, California para individuos, empresas y entidades. Contabilidad y libros para pequenas empresas.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

John was so helpful to us! We needed to get a live scan for an immigration application background check and also submit the application and he went above and beyond to walk us through all the different steps that are needed. He was very knowledgable and we would have been lost in the process without his guidance. Thank you John!

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Madison England | google

Review:

Had a great experience today! My GPS ended up taking me further down and he explained how to get there through the phone. He was kind and explained everything. Would recommend!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Marcela Aguirre-Zuniga

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Gracias por ayudarme a entender y hacer mi ITIN y mis taxes de no residente. El Senor Restrepo sabe lo que hace y me ayudo con el precio. Muy recomendable.

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Jared Chen | google

Review:

John was great to work with and was very helpful in waking me through the live scan process. Would come again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

John was great to work with and was very helpful in waking me through the live scan process. Would come again.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Gonzalo

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

top service (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Miguel Gonzalez | google

Review:

This place was amazing, John went above and beyond in helping me today. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made sure I was taken care of before I left. Thank you John for your positive experience today, I will be definitely contacting you again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

This place was amazing, John went above and beyond in helping me today. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made sure I was taken care of before I left. Thank you John for your positive experience today, I will be definitely contacting you again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Matias C | google

Review:

This place was amazing, John went above and beyond in helping me today. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made sure I was taken care of before I left. Thank you John for your positive experience today, I will be definitely contacting you again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Braulio Baron | google

Review:

Jhon is a great and professional he can help you out with everything you need to get
Read More