Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Eric S Rosenberger, MD is the owner and surgeon at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa. He is fellowship-trained in Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and Board-Certified by the American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery. He specializes in skin cancer reconstruction, functional and cosmetic rhinoplasty, and facial rejuvenation procedures. He also performs all nonsurgical therapies, including Botox and dermal fillers. The MedSpa carries Elta MD, IS Clinical, Revision, Skin Better Science, and ZO Skin Care lines, Cynosure Icon Laser System (IPL, Fraxel, and Hair Removal), HydraFacial MD skin cleansing, SkinPen Microneedling, Platelet Rich Plasma therapy, as well as mild, moderate, and deep skin resurfacing peels.


5

Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I absolutely love Facial Focus! ! I see Tammy monthly for facials, and subscribe to the monthly membership - well worth the money! Tammy knows exactly what products will work best on your skin and I often switch between a Hydrafacial treatment and Fire & Ice facials. I look forward to my visits at Facial Focus, and highly recommend this place to everyone I know! Four points location is perfect, Dr. Rosenberg is exceptional and Rose is a delight. This office is gorgeous and will be your new fave place to visit!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I am so glad Facial Focus opened in Four Points. The monthly facial membership forces me to "commit" to making time for skincare. I see Tammy for facials every month. She listens to my concerns and has given me recommendations that have truly improved my skin's appearance. She is fantastic!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Elizabeth James | google

Review:

I have the membership program at Facial Focus and so look forward to my visits with aesthetician, Tammy Ludweik. Tammy knows just what you need to look and feel your very best. From monthly maintenance with dermaplaning and hydrafacials, to treatments with the appropriate peels or lasers. Tammy will put together the very best treatment plan for your concerns. And she's so much fun too! I absolutely love Dr. Rosenberger too! I am fairly new to botox and filler enhancements, so I had some reservation and anxiety about it. It was painless and a great experience. He is so thorough and really spends the time to evaluate what you really need to look your best and to look very natural too. A combined treatment plan with Dr. Rosenberg and Tammy will have you looking great! Just call the office and the amazing Rose will get you scheduled! What are you waiting for?! You're not getting any younger :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lorey Molina | google

Review:

Wonderful staff and beautiful office! Loved Tammy the esthetician and have had great results after each treatment. Would definitely recommend Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kristina Kopriva | google

Review:

I have been a devoted Client of Miss Tammy Ludke for over 13 years... she is the best Facialist in Austin, and Facial Focus , gives her every tool she asks for, to continue her stellar work. Turn back the clock, run to see Tammy Ludke at *Facial Focus*
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: julie tarver | google

Review:

Love love LOVE this whole team! Very clean and safe to visit this office🙌
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Elvia Tuokko | google

Review:

This was my first time going to Facial Focus and it was a great experience! I had a Hydrafacial MD done by Tammy, she was awesome! My skin feels amazing, I highly recommend her. Definitely will be going back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Lindsay Herkert | google

Review:

I have been going to Dr. Rosenburger for over a year. He is professional, consistent, and an expert in his field. Everyone in the office is friendly and I always look forward to my appointments!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Harvey Raben | google

Review:

The entire staff was welcoming and supportive as I was having non-elective reconstructive surgery and very concerned about the process and outcomes. Dr. Rosenberger was friendly and thorough and responded to all my questions. The surgery was successful and his follow up to anesthetic reactions was quick and sensitive. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of my treatment. I am confident in recommending Facial Focus.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Kim Krant Allison | google

Review:

I highly recommend Tammy Luedke/Medical Aesthetician & Laser Technician. Tammy always works around my schedule for appointments. She is very patient and attentive during my sessions and has the ability to customize to my facial needs. She is very knowledgeable in both skin care techniques as well as products and treatments. Beautiful office with a great location.
Read More