Excellent

5 out of 5
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1151 S Robertson Blvd Los Angeles, 90035
+1 213-304-3941
www.christina-galvez.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Christina Galvez Reiki Master / Shaman

Shamanic Healing sessions with me are specialized in getting clients to have complete freedom from anxiety and depression. People who have been suffering from depression and anxiety who do not want to see a therapist for years or do not want to take psychotropic drugs and want immediate results come to see me for more intensive sessions. Reiki Healing Sessions are for those who would like to resolve blockages based around fear, doubt and self love. People come to see me who are seeking lasting a positive shift in their lives. If you are feeling heavy, blocked and or burdened on your day to day, having bouts of bad luck, it's a good idea to come in to get an Auric Cleanse to remove stagnant unwanted energies that hinder your light or getting in the way of your greatest good.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Working with Christina has been so amazing. Whenever we have a session there is always so much energetic movement throughout my body. She is amazing. Her ability to intuitively know where to go and what to do is something I haven’t encountered before. We have been working on my relationship with money and I recently booked an amazing event that is actually paying me what I am worth! I highly recommend working with her.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I met Christina at my worth time. I felt emotionally drained and didn’t see the way out. For months I tried to collect myself into one piece, but couldn’t. My personal life and business were falling apart. My friend referred me to Christina, who helped her to get back on track. I decided to meet her. And, boom, 2 weeks after I worked with her my business got back on track, I’m emotionally back on track and feel alive once again. I’m not very easy to give good reviews, because I have very high standards, but if you feel you need help and guidance, call Christina Galvez, I promise, she’s the huge help.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

This was my first time doing this kind of energy work . And going in my mood was sad, anxious just a lot on my mind and overthinking from other things. I went In at a 7 I would Say. By the end of the session, I would Say my anxiety and stress was at a 1. Tapping in, technically what I considered the longest meditation I’ve done , for me the old stories and beliefs were coming up so easily i was Crying and crying and replacing them with new ones in my mind like cleaning out a file cabinet. I literally Felt a sense of relief, weight lifted off me. I was so free that I played Some 90s music and cleaned my whole house something I had been putting off for days cause I haven’t felt up for it. Definitely grateful for Sunday’s session set the tone for my whole day !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have to say my first session with Christina was amazing. I was nervous about it at first because I didn’t know what to expect and it was my first shamanic + reiki healing experience. Before I decided to go to Christina for treatment, I pondered on if it was the right move to treat my excessive feeling of anxiety and etc. But her information fell upon me out of the blue. I will say it was fate and a blessing in disguise for being directed to her for healing. With my my nervousness, fear of opening up and a bit confused on how it all works, Christina just got straight to the point. We converse and I begin to open up, and she guided me on what she will actually be treating me for and the steps we are going to take. I have to say once I relaxed and I felt completely comfortable and notice I am going to be treated without judgement. It was great! Also, I had a déjà vu moment while sitting in the chair, so I knew I was where I am meant to be. In order for the healing to work, you have to be open and relaxed. Trust yourself and trust your healer. Thank you Christina, can’t wait until my next session.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have to say Christina has got to be the best. She is absolutely amazing. She is beyond this world. For a while I was dealing with depression and a lot of anxiety. I went to her and on the first appointment I started feeling better. I dealt with heart palpitations frequently and after the first appointment I felt the a huge difference. I felt way better. I’ve gone to doctors to figure out what was wrong with me and chiropractors because I also had huge back pain, but she did wonders. She is the best. I feel so much better. she is the most purest, sweet, kindhearted person I’ve ever met. she made me feel comfortable the whole entire time. My experience was great and I definitely will be going back to her in the future for anything else.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

THIS IS IT! 5-STARS: I did the searching, I read the reviews, I asked for the pricing. I did the comparison for you. She's the one. Don't waste your time...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

very good, many thanks (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I’ve been working with Christina for many years now, and I’m always amazed by how powerful it is every time we work together. She keeps it simple and she keeps it so real. More than any healer I’ve worked with, Christina cuts through all of the static, looks you in the eyes and gets right into the core of the issue. Whenever I try to make it complicated with all the stories and questions about what might be going on, she doesn’t waver, she insists we bring it back to the simple and the real truth about vibration, self-talk, self-healing, self-mastery. I went to see her yesterday after experiencing a year of chronic illness, with debilitating symptoms that kept coming back in spite of multiple doctors’ visits and healing protocols. She helped me understand something I finally felt ready to really hear — the correlation between energy patterns, thoughts, emotions, and disease. We opened the space to speak really honestly and got to the core of the emotional block — she made sure we kept the message really simple and direct, to keep the work potent and focused. Literally as we were talking over the course of the session I felt my symptoms dissolving. And today I don’t feel them at all… And it’s not the first time I’ve had this kind of experience with her, either. She doesn’t heal you, she uses all of her integrity and focus to hold up the mirror to how you are either healing or harming yourself with your own energy and how you use it… I’m so grateful to have her as a coach, I can’t even say. She lights a match and activates the spiritual warrior, and won’t settle for less than seeing you in your power.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I've been working with Christina for several years now, and I'm still amazed by how powerful it is every time. She keeps it simple and she keeps it real....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

After experiencing a significant amount of change in a short period of time, I made the decision of enlisting the help of a life coach. I reached out to Christina a little over 2 years ago, and it has been, hands-down, the best decision I’ve ever made. Though I was apprehensive about the process, Christina was patient and professional, inquiring about what goals and expectations I had. Each meeting provided a deeper sense of self-awareness and has been life-changing for the better. Christina is direct and is not afraid to give “tough love” when needed. She genuinely cares for her clients and has a real passion for what she does. She has really pushed me to realize my full potential. Each visit provides a new purpose and outcome. The healing effects of her sessions are felt right away, are different each time. Now, when embarking on this journey, it is important to understand that you have to do your part to see results. If you utilize the tools she provides and truly commit to working on yourself, you will really benefit from her help. One cannot expect miracles to happen without putting forth the effort to make them possible. I can’t thank her enough for the assistance and enlightenment she had helped me discover within myself. Her pricing is not only reasonable, but one of the best investments I’ve ever made. This is not your typical visit to a therapist or clinic - it is so much more. As our time together has passed, I have seen how much I’ve grown. I highly recommend reaching out to Christina to anyone looking to make a real breakthrough in life and release themselves from the past.
Read More