External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 41 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

20 City Blvd W Orange, 92868
+1 714-937-1545
www.simon.commallthe-outlets-at-orangestoresthe-jewelry-doctor
Today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Jewelry Doctor

Orange, Anaheim, and all of Orange County rely on The Jewelry Doctor for innovative designs and custom jewelry services. Looking to design the perfect engagement rings? Did your favorite accessory break, and you need jewelry repair or watch repair assistance? Interested in jewelry restoration for a family heirloom? The Jewelry Doctor does it all, including exclusive contracting with Disneyland's cast members. If you need an expert jeweler's help, contact us immediately.


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Love life | google

Review:

Great shop and Lovely lady fixed my pearl earring . Awesome customer service Like often in California. Thank you. See you soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Marcus Weathers | google

Review:

Nice jewelry shop in Orange,Ca
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Gary S. | yelp

Review:

I have been going to William the owner of this business for several years. He is courteous, professional and very cost efficient, with whatever I have...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sharon H. | yelp

Review:

Been coming here for years to get my watch batteries replaced. Yes, I love watches and have too many. Anyway, since I have the iwatch, my other watches...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Best service and great prices period!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: David Rudd Sr | google

Review:

Great prices knowledgeable staff
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Blanca

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Price-quality ratio is fine (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kim L | google

Review:

My now Fiancé worked with William at The Jewelry Doctor to design a custom engagement ring and wedding band and WOW! This ring took my breath away! I get compliments on it daily and it is made to last forever. Thank you William for all of the help with making this ring special.
Read More