External reviews average


Powered by
4.5 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 41 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

20 City Blvd W Orange, 92868
+1 714-937-1545
www.simon.commallthe-outlets-at-orangestoresthe-jewelry-doctor
Today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Jewelry Doctor

Orange, Anaheim, and all of Orange County rely on The Jewelry Doctor for innovative designs and custom jewelry services. Looking to design the perfect engagement rings? Did your favorite accessory break, and you need jewelry repair or watch repair assistance? Interested in jewelry restoration for a family heirloom? The Jewelry Doctor does it all, including exclusive contracting with Disneyland's cast members. If you need an expert jeweler's help, contact us immediately.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: C T. | yelp

Review:

I had a tragic accident where I managed to pop out the center stone from my wedding/engagement ring setting while on a trip to Southern California....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: ANGEL NAVARRO | google

Review:

He did an AMAZING job on my pendant. I am so happy and I will go to him with any future jewelry repairs. Thank you so much.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Michael Peters | google

Review:

Love this guy!!! Lightning fast repairs
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Gene Greene | google

Review:

I have been going to this store for many years now and will continue to patronize them. Good service, fair price and friendly people.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Mrs MT | google

Review:

Great shop and Lovely lady fixed my pearl earring . Awesome customer service Like often in California. Thank you. See you soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: E. H. | google

Review:

I highly recommend this jeweller!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Marcus Weathers | google

Review:

Nice jewelry shop in Orange,Ca
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sharon H. | yelp

Review:

Been coming here for years to get my watch batteries replaced. Yes, I love watches and have too many. Anyway, since I have the iwatch, my other watches...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Best service and great prices period!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Blanca

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Price-quality ratio is fine (: