Excellent

5 out of 5
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4909 Sepulveda Boulevard Los Angeles, 90230
+1 310-313-3100
culvercityfamilydentistry.com


Culver City Family Dentistry

Culver City Family Dentistry is ready to serve all of your dental needs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| google

Review:

They work very hard to make sure you get the best dental treatment. Totally recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I just now became a patient at Culver City family dentistry. I found out about them through my job. This is where they chose for our clients to go. Have always heard good things and every time I came in w a client I seen how the staff was so nice and helpful. Then when we would leave they was satisfied. Berta has went above and beyond to help me and in a timely manner. Would HIGHLY recommend if u want that trustworthy, caring environment!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Covid measures are in place and staff follows safe distance rules when possible. Staff very professional and friendly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I have neglected my teeth for about a decade and I have been to about two dentists here in Los Angeles this year (they were horrible to say the least, no...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been going to the Culver City Family Dentistry for several years. I like Kevin and his staff; they are friendly and very caring. They work with dental insurance companies; which I do have but he works out affordable dental care for me. I used to live in Culver City and I went to his office and I was very please with all of them. Today I live in Torrance and I still make the trip to their office because I feel they are fair, friendly and do a great job and to me it is worth the trip when you find a great dentist.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I have been with Dr. Taheri nearly 10 years. He is the only dentist I trust to work on my teeth. He is very generous and caring. My first experience with Dr. Zandi for implants has been excellent . She is very professional and caring. The staff are wonderful. They work with your budget and it is worth every penny. We need more dentist like them.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

They worked with my insurance plans and I was able to get great care for a lot cheaper than I thought!! also, VERY friendly staff!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google