Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2805 Ocean St Carlsbad, 92008
+1 760-434-6679
seashoreonthesand.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Seashore On The Sand

Seashore On The Sand

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: David C. | yelp

Review:

Seashore on the Sand is our favorite relaxation vacation spot. The rooms are clean and well stocked. Location is the absolute best right on one of the best...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

Gorgeous hotel on the very clean Carlsbad beach. Spacious, well-appointed rooms with full kitchen, wi-fi, huge screen television - although all you'll want to watch is the magnificent Pacific ocean. Laundry, library, deck chairs and beach umbrellas available for guests. Friendly and helpful staff. Well-priced. Many good restaurants and fun shopping a short walk from the hotel.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Michael Shea | google

Review:

Clean, spacious rooms. Very private. Friendly staff. Right on the beach!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Carol's happy

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Absolutely the most customer friendly place I have ever been! Pru should be teaching customer service to all facilities! Location is spectacular! Beautiful condos, so many amenities! This is a 10 Star location. I have found my vacation home. Thank you, Prudence you are the very best!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jennifer Prato | google

Review:

Beautifully decorated units right on the beach! Everything we needed was provided (beach chairs, umbrellas, sand toys, boogie boards). It's in walking distance to downtown Carlsbad, yet it's quiet and peaceful... I loved that it had an indoor area and an outdoor deck for all guests located on the 1st floor, so even if you aren't staying on the first floor, you can sit on the deck right next to the sand - and you can step down from the deck to the sand, it's that close to the beach. We had a GREAT stay! I already miss the beautiful ocean view.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Hemani B. | yelp

Review:

I came here for a birthday weekend & I must say from the accommodation to the staff - everything was awesome. Ed and Lisa are the nicest people I've ever...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Dr. Mary Lapp | google

Review:

Most awesome place I have stayed. I have stayed here for 5 months of the year for two years in a row. Why? Because the weather is good, you are walking distance to all facilities, food, shop and transportation system. You are living right on the beach. Every night you have the most beautiful sunsets. You don't have to bring anything as all amenities are supplied, right down to buggie boards, sand pales and shovels. It has been completely remodelled with the best of appliances and beds. Anything you need , just ask and they will accommodate you. Lisa and Ed who accomodate you go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. This is an excellent place to stay for any length of time and you don't have to bring anything except yourselves. Its very self contained with the most modern appliances in their suites.. I loved it there and didn't want to leave. You can't live any closer to the ocean unless you live on the ocean. Thankyou Ed and Lisa, and Prudence. Many Blessings. Oh Dickens, my little minature dachund dog also thanks you! We had a blast. Thankyou again. Would recommend this place with a full five stars or more if it was offered.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Andre Ponce | google

Review:

Love this place ! Can't wait to come back.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: A Heavenly Delight!

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

We and our family look forward to a return visit and we all hope it will happen in the near future. This is charming, beautifully maintained with all the amenities anyone could wish for a stay on the beach. The ocean is magnificent and beautiful at all hours of the day into the evening with its sunsets. Breathe ocean air, delight in the ocean fragrances and listen to the laps of the waves as they roll in 24 hours a day to soothe the soul of man. This is heaven on earth! We will return again and again! Carlsbad is a delightful Village to call home for even a few days stay.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Tom Simonick | google

Review:

We've been coming here for many years and always enjoy our stay. All rooms are on the beach, all you have to do is go down the stairs and you are standing on the beach. The apartments are comfortable and they all have balconies over the beach. Unless it's winter, we leave the doors and windows open 24/7 to enjoy the sound of the waves. You really don't want to leave your unit, but if you do, you can find most of what you need in Carlsbad Village, without needing to drive. Units don't have air conditioning, but they do have central heating and fireplaces.
Read More