Excellent

5 out of 5
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

5635 Washington Blvd Los Angeles, 90016
+1 323-591-0197
automedcr.com
Today: Closed


AutoMed Collision & Repair Inc.

We offer full service automotive repair and collision. We deal with most insurance companies. Very experienced in diagnostic of emission repairs, driveability issues and electrical.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

I consistently go to this business. I also use their other locations and services as well. These guys are fast, accurate, and friendly. They have helped me...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

These guys are hands down the most reliable mechanic I've ever had. They always are straight up with what needs done and what can wait, and they always hook us up with more than fair prices.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

Their customer service is beyond five stars. They're thoroughness and attentiveness is unrecognizable. I will continue to patron them and refer them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Great group of guys. Thank you to Kevin for being attentive towards my vehicle needs.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Charbel (the owner) was quick to reply and even quicker to offer up his assistance with handling my questions and concerns I had towards my vehicle. He went...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Highly recommendable :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

My car was leaking so much coolant/ antifreeze, and of course I freaked out. I took my car to get it checked out and Charbel did a great job at explaining what was wrong with my car in terms actually understood. It was all very efficient!Everyone is very friendly and most importantly HONEST about everything going with your car. Charbel is very honest about the prices and what is the most crucial thing to fix if you have multiple problems with your car. I've recommended my friends and family to Charbel because it's hard to find someone thrust worthy. Will definitely be back whenever I might need any other services!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I stopped here on my way home because my tire felt flat and I happened to be passing by. I didn’t have an appointment but they were able to check my car out immediately. Turns out there was a nail in the tire. They patched it up right away. I was also having some issues with my Audi A4 prior so I figured since I was there they could check them out. The gentleman ran a quick diagnostic on my car, luckily it was nothing serious just a some minor things that was he was able to fix very quickly. I was there maybe 40 minutes tops and left feeling like my car was completely back to normal! The gentleman that helped me was the owner I believe, very nice guy, very professional and attentive and didn’t try to sell me anything or make me feel I had to spend an absurd amount of money fixing problems that may not really be there. I will definitely be bringing my car here from now on! Overall really fantastic service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

This is the only place I take my car whenever I have an issue or need something fixed or looked at. Charbel is a great guy and an even better mechanic. Always responsive when I have questions or need to come in, always takes care of the issue right away and does a phenomenal job. Would always recommend this place to anyone I know.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google