Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

448 E 17th St Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-722-7224
www.rugsandcarpets.com


Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring


5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Patrice & Brett were very helpful & professional!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Cameron

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

My family has used Hemphill’s several times over the years but it had been a while since the purchase and installation of new carpet. Every step of the process was pleasant, efficient and thorough! The installation team did a beautiful job and was conscientious and tidied up as they went. I don’t recall being in a house and having carpet installed—was mostly when we were not yet moved in or away while someone else oversaw it. I was really dreading the process but it was so well done I really didn’t have any stress whatsoever about it the entire day. I highly recommend Hemphill‘s !

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring comment:

Thank you, Cameron, for taking the time to post such a nice review. We are always extra appreciative of our repeat clients like you. We are thrilled that you like your new carpet and had a positive experience. Brett

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eric K.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

From start to finish Hemphill's did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Brett Hemphill and his crew are second to none in terms of professionalism, patience, standing behind their product and services, honesty and fairness. Everyone in his operation has exceptional taste as well!! I simply cannot imagine using any other business for my carpeting needs.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

This was the first time I have dealt with Hemphills and I was thrilled. The communication with Brett, the owner, was superb. The crew was on time, neat, and pleasant to have in our church. I would recommend them to anyone.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Thaddeus & Sandy Montgomery

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Once we got on the same page regarding 10% discount do to our interior decorators relationship with you we were fine and everything else went smoothly. I can not say enough for the men who removed the old carpet and pad and laid down the new carpet and pad. You have a great team and we appreciate using your expertise once again.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Thank you Brett for working with us to find the perfect carpet.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Love our new wool carpet

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jarrell

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Everything is fine...